Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Goleta, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! I’m originally from the Pacific Northwest,...

In his own words

Hi! I’m originally from the Pacific Northwest, and have lived in Santa Barbara for the past 30 years. I would like to find someone special, one who could eventually become my life-long partner. I believe in commitment, however as a Pacific Northwesterner I am still baffled by the Southern Californian laid back, non-committal, passive attitudes that prevail – can you relate to what I am saying? I am not a “player”, and I don’t like game-playing. As I believe in a long-term commitment I would like to find the “right” woman rather than the "first" woman. As for myself, I’m sensitive, caring, intelligent, athletic, and have good morals. I'm a good communicator. I am very affectionate (as opposed to "over-amorous"). I'm not a trend-follower. I am fairly active and would like to find someone that has at least some interest in some form of physical activity. Snow skiing is my favorite sport! I golf (not too long ago to a 6-handicap) and play beach volleyball regularly. Once a year I go skiing somewhere far away for a week or so. I prefer cold climates, although I have been going to Palm Desert the past 15 years for a yearly golf vacation. I like going to movies now and then, but would much rather rent a DVD and curl up on the couch with someone special, complete with a fire crackling and candles aglow. I feel that women are equals to men. I believe in chivalry, romance, buying flowers and getting the door for a lady. I’m attracted to women who are independent, sincere, honest, compassionate and RELIABLE. Age is not important to me. I would never associate with a woman who smokes or does drugs though. Could you be the one I’m looking for to share this wonderful journey called life?

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to dance, but I'm not into the bar scene (unless I go with a ladyfriend). Cold Spring Tavern on a Sunday afternoon. Getty Museum, Huntington Library.San Francisco over Thanksgiving. I'd like to go camping to the Grand Canyon, Bryce and Zion.

Favorite things

TV-Occassionally I watch Coupling or Seinfeld. Some of my favorite Movies: There's Something About Mary, Lord of The Rings. As for music I like Swing, Salsa, Rock, Blues, and Classical and sometimes just peace and quiet. I love roller coasters.

For fun

First and foremost, I'm a do-er not a watcher. I watch very little TV, and I don't watch sports - I prefer to DO sports. I'm an avid golfer and snow skier, love beach volleyball and I've recently taken up hiking and biking. I love walks on the beach.

Last read

Who Moved My Cheese? A great book about dealing with change!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: French, German No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I went to school in Victoria, B.C.