Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Feliz, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-35 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Make a little birdhouse in your soul

In his own words

Hi, I'm Nolan. I'm 30, I live in Los Feliz. What up? I'm looking for a fun girl with a nerdy streak. Someone who is positive and motivated without being annoying and controlling. I'm a sports fan, a movie fan and a music fan, and probably expend a lot of mental energy thinking about all three. I'd love a girl with some shared interests, who likes to eat good food, who likes to go out and has favorite things to do (cause I'm always at a loss in my rare moments of down time). Mostly I'm looking for someone to spend time with. While I work a ton of hours when I'm working, I often have weeks off in-between gigs. I'm terrible with time, and would love to do more with my off hours. Can you be the girl to go off on a weekend adventure with me when I have 48 hours off in a row, but also have a glass of wine with me on my porch when i get out of work at 11pm and need to unwind before bed?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Not the biggest animal person. I've had dogs over the years, cats i can't stand.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Eagle Rock Brewing Co, Blue Palms, Red Lion, UCB, Echo, Thirsty Crow, Largo... I'm a fan of anywhere laid backespecially if it has good entertainment or a good beer list. Also a fan of dive bars.

Favorite things

I'm a total music dork with super varied tastes. I listen to a ton of podcasts at work(Fresh Air, All Songs Considered, Never Not Funny, Doug Loves movies, ESPN stuff etc.), I read all the time, and i still, occasionally, like movies.

For fun

I love hiking, going to baseball games, going to bars, shows (music comedy) the beach etc. Also love brewing beer. I watch a lot of sports, too. Huge Philadelphia fan.

Last read

Men of Tomorrow: Geeks, Gangsters, and the Birth of the Comic Book by Gerard Jones. Great non-fiction about the birth of nerd culture,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Asstitant Editor
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Raised jewish, and i guess culturally i am, but I believe religion is awful, and responsible for a lot of the wold's problems. Also strongly believe there is no god
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Really hated undergrad, and have major issues with the 4-year for-prophet system. I live to learn, not to be told what to learn so university presidents can have expense accounts