Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Norman, OK, USA | Seeking men 48-65 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Life to the Fullest....Every Day

In her own words

I am happy, confident, genuine and have a lot to offer someone wanting to enjoy life. I love to laugh at the funny things that happen day to day, and I am learning not to take things too seriously. There is a side of me that loves a challenge and learning new things, and I also think it is important to be silly and find the humor in some situations. I have a high energy level, but enjoy great conversation in a hot tub or by a fire, or watching a movie at home. Being healthy and taking care of myself is something I value, but I do believe in the occasional (okay, weekly) splurge of the good stuff! I run at least five times a week and enjoy competing in 5K and 10K races. I have run the Oklahoma City Memorial Marathon the last two years. I'm not looking for a running or workout partner, just someone who respects it's important to me. My favorite place in the Summer is the lake. I love boating with friends, and I would slalom ski every day if I could! I appreciate a guy with a sense of humor, someone ambitious but doesn't work constantly. In addition to having FUN together, good character, a good heart, honesty, and kindness are qualities I look for in friends. At this stage of life most of us are 'set in our ways' to some degree, and I believe mutual respect and patience are deserved. Likes: funny guys that make me laugh and laugh at me!, being spontaneous, boats and lakes, a guy that doesn't mind that I don't cook, weekend getaways, a guy willing to take a risk, Sooner Football!!! Dislikes: misuse of there, their and they're or your and you're, over the top macho guys and midlife crisis 'player' types, Nascar, rodeos, mean guys.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Norman...any place on Campus Corner or Main Street, Charleston's, BJ's, Brookhaven Louies, Lake Hefner Louie's, RePUBlic, Bricktown

Favorite things

I love good music. I have a wide variety on my iPod including Kings of Leon, Coldplay, Snow Patrol, Moby, Incubus, Train, Maroon 5, The Fray, but also Paul Simon, Chicago, and Fleetwood Mac. I love Game Day in Norman and Sooner Football!

For fun

My first love is the lake in the Summer boating with friends and slalom skiing. When it's too cold to be at the lake, I like to make a trip to the mountains to snowski at least once a year. I enjoy cruising anywhere tropical with a beach and a bar :)

Last read

The Last Lecture. I read it once a year just as a reminder to stay grounded and focused on the important things in life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference