Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Kansas City, MO, USA | Seeking women 48-70 in Missouri, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy dining out, watching sports and movies, conversation over coffee, tea, Shiraz, or Cabernet Sauvignon wine, and Cooking for my date.

In his own words

I am looking for someone who is honest and make me laugh. I want her to be self-confident and self-reliant. She has to take care of herself by staying physically fit, active and happy. There has to be a physical attraction for me. Dates are opportunities to meet great new peoples. You can form a new friendship or meet someone that would be compatible for a more intimate relationship. I don't believe you have to have everything in common. Differences can make a person more interesting. Of course, the basics need to be there. For me, it would be chemistry, wanting the same type of relationship, physically active, and affectionate. I believe if the chemistry is there for both people then, its time to get to know each others likes, dislikes, values, common interests and differences. It should be a fun time, an adventurer. I have three lovely daughters whom I love very much and will always be an important part of my life. I like to keep myself in shape and have lived a healthy life style. I workout (3-4) times a week with weight and machines to keep athletic and toned. But, I am not a workout junkie. That said, people frequently mistake my even keeled temperament for seriousness, when they first meet me. Get to know me, however, and you'll discover silly might be a better description. And giving, I take care of those I feel strongly about because, I want to, not because I expect anything in return. I am looking for my mate to be spiritual and attractive (to me). What that means. She must be confident in herself while having a great sense of humor. I want someone who can laugh at herself and enjoy life. My pictures were taken in August 2012, February, 2013, 2014 and are an accurate representation of me physically. I joined Match so, I could get off Match. I am not looking to date a lot of women, I want to go on a lot of dates with one woman. I am looking for the one Match, so I can close this profile. A good date would include my cooking for her while she just sits back and sips on a nice Cabernet, or Shiraz, as we get to know each other better. Just want to be somewhere we can let our guard down and relax. Ladies, help me out. Please post your current pics. We men are just as visual as you ladies.:)

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mission Beach, CA. St Clemente, CA. Estes Park, CO. Florida


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

Listening to Jazz, hard Be Bop,smooth jazz, soft music, watching a good movie on TV or in a theater.

For fun

I like listening to Jazz, watch sports, workout, go to movies, concerts, reading a good book, travel, watch TV and hanging out with friends.

Last read

Practical Cisco Routers, by Joe habraken.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Administrator of Computers, Networking, troubleshooting, disign and repair of computer systems.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I grew up in Detroit, Michigan. Grandmother was Native American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors Degree, Park University, Parkville, Mo. Bachelors Degree, Detroit Institute of Technology, Detroit, Michigan. Master of Science, Central Missouri University, Warrensburg, MO.