Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Brand new to this city!

In his own words

-I'm a down to earth person that has a lot of passion for life and is looking for someone with the same kind of spunk. -I believe I have a great sense of humor that's extremely sarcastic and forward. Nothing beats sitting around with friends or strangers while laughing and sharing stories over a pint. -Personality wise, I'm a polite, courteous, easy-going, very loyal, "go with the flow" type. They say, that there's a thin line between arrogance and confidence, I can easily say, I tip toe that line very well! -Big time foodie! I love how this city has an amazing variety, from Ethiopian, Taiwanese, Japanese, Russian to local Maryland crabs. As much as I love eating eat, I love cooking way more! Going out to different places gives me ideas to change up my "signature dishes". -Fitness and outdoor activities are a huge part of my life. I have a extreme passion for mountain biking and working out. I prefer to workout in groups so CrossFit is by far my favorite type of workout. Being new to the city, I find myself really enjoying running a lot more now. I literally just step out of my apt, pick a direction and run till I think I've seen enough. It is on my to-do list to try hot yoga, join a volleyball league, and skiing, one day. -I'm completely new to this thing, but it is definitely exciting(BUT I'm more of the "face-to-face" type). My friends and family are the most important factors of my life and they always have my utmost priority. Outside of them, I'm always striving to seek new experiences/adventures and enjoying the simpler side of life. Who I'm looking for... -Personality is KEY. There is nothing more attractive than a woman with a genuine personality that can make you laugh and smile, all while challenging you to keep up with her wittiness. -Active lifestyle. I love to hike, snowboard, bike, run, and workout. I'd be great if you shared the same lifestyle. -Foodie! Always wanting to try new cuisines and drinks from little local "hole-in-the-walls" to suit and tie types of restaurants.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Downtown anything Any mountain with lots of snow Lively beaches

Favorite things

Hot greasy food after a night of drinking with friends Traveling (could be other side of the world or 12 blocks away) Mountain biking, hiking, snowboarding Spicy ramen COOKING: All styles Fav shows: Entourage, Game of Throne, Suits

For fun

New to the city, so I'm always trying to experience it to the fullest. Either restaurants/bars/clubs, museums, monuments, hiking, mountain biking trails, and etc. Outside of that, cooking/spending time with my brother out in NoVa, is always priceless

Last read

Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Trauma ICU RN
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference