Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Potomac Falls, VA, USA | Seeking men 50-56 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Simply me

In her own words

The crack of a bat when it hits the ball at twilight… Hawk cries through the skies…children’s laughter carried in the wind…the smell of barbecues drifting through the air…water lapping at boats in a marina…the break of surf…the screech of gulls…the feel of the sun on the skin…these are a few of my favorite things. I believe that there is more to life than what is right in front of us. If I were to distill the essence of who I am I would say I am an eclectic. I have been fortunate enough to see some of Europe and the Caribbean islands and I have been around the US quite a bit. I have an affinity for the ocean and used to scuba (it has been years, but would love to do it again). I am comfortable on a boat as that was how we spent vacations in my childhood. I have been on a golf course or two and although I am not a scratch golfer (very far from it) I enjoy the game and know the etiquette. I have enjoyed skeet and clay shooting. I can sit on the back of a horse but I am no equestrian. I can snow ski but FYI…I spend the first day on the green slopes and work my way to the blue for the rest of the trip. If you want a black diamond or god forbid a double black diamond partner you’ll have to bring a buddy. I have been to ground school for a pilot’s license and have been up on 1 training flight. It is still something I will pursue in the future but is currently on hold. I do like to try new things and am entertaining the idea of parachuting. But, I do have to say if you are looking for someone who will do BASE jumping with you I am not your lady. What am I looking for? Connection, some would say chemistry, but to me it is a little deeper than that…connection to me means it feels as if you have known that person before and there is an immediate interest to know that person at a deeper level (not just physical). I am looking for an equal partner who brings 100% to the table, as I would. I know that through life we pick up stuff and that is to be expected but I want someone who is actively working on it versus acting out and being a victim. I am accountable and responsible for my life and want the same in my partner. I am not looking for someone to complete me or take care of me but I am looking for that person who would be supportive and caring through life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I own 2 miniature pinschers, Zoe and Chance and 1 chuhuahua, Cowboy. All are rescues.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The coast always pulls at me...the Caribbean...Sedona...California...Texas...North Carolina

Favorite things

When it comes to food I love Mediterrean Cuisine, Korean, Thai, Sushi, Italian...pretty much anything goes. Music ranges from Joss Stone, Alicia Keys, Eagles, Bob Marley, George Winston, etc.

For fun

Travel, read, exercise, walk my dogs, eating out with friends

Last read

Huge mystery buff...current favorite authors in this genre are Louise Penny and Elizabeth George. Love reading Dr. Brian Weiss.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My skills are honed to the more analytical and I specialize in the CMMI framework and I operate as a Quality Assurance Manager. Just finished Lean Six Sigma Black Belt training and have been certified.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was born and raised Catholic. I no longer participate in Catholicism but I have a very strong belief in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree