Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
I have an Idea. Lets play, I be Six and You be Nine!

In his own words

I will cut to the chase so I am not wasting your time. So, if after reading this you still want to meet, cool. If not then cool. While as bad as it sound right now I am living at my parents. I don't actually live in their house, but in the apartment attached. It is my own place, and they rarely bother me. I moved in about a year ago when my girlfriend of 3 years and I were starting on the outs. Previous to this I always had my own place or house. My dad needs my help more now and my mom can barely help herself much less him, so here I am. He is still a practicing Dr. so I help him at his office, like I have been for the last 20 years. Now, my last ex was very critical of some of my behavior, "needs" and "wants". Sometimes I act like I don't care. Sometimes I don't need anything. Sometimes I don't want anything. If you can figure out what I mean by this than I think we will do good. My idea of fun is just having a good time whether it is with the few people I have left, or total strangers. BBQ'n, hanging at a bar, 51's games, pool, etc. Almost anything can be fun, it just might take a few minutes. I am: funny/very sarcastic, active, professional, honest, reliable, generous, caring, family oriented, monogamous, very good at almost anything, but not an expert at anything, not terribly opinionated, this doesn't mean I don't care, I just don't feel I need to add my two cents to every conversation or topic, I don't really watch TV, I prefer lounge type bars, motivated, well traveled, damned good cook, very sexual,i.e. I learn your body quickly how and where you like to be kissed and touched, I can be the one to make love or turn you over pull your hair and slap your ass without a cue,very handy to have around the house, can fix/build, etc.. that's not the reason I got the nickname Mr. hands. My type of girl is: attractive, self confident, patient, athletic or active, well traveled, low-maintenance. I love girls who look just as hot in a ball cap, tee, and jeans, or dressed to kill, doesn't wear a lot of makeup and feels comfortable, limited inhibitions, happy, can make boring fun, enjoys being "lazy" in bed all day, eats meat. Well that's all I can think of now, any more and I will sound like I want perfect. OK I do want perfect. Perfect for me. NO Kardashians please! OK a few more things as if I haven't said enough. Far from desperate. Looking for a quality girl to spend time with. I've had the quantity, been there, done that, bought the penicillin. I don't "need" a giant house, I don't "want" a fancy car, again - been there, done that.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with quite a few animals like: horses, dogs, cats, ducks, geese, goats, deer, a mean ass rooster named FRY'EM and of course reptiles. And you should see all the ones we kept outside!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The nape of your neck,your earlobes, between your thi.... I don't drink, but I still like to go to bars, usually the pub type, not the club type! Pinball Hall of Fame.


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Golf, photography, travel,road trips,Europe,Swiss Alps, Swiss Chocolate,cooking and eating,2 pound rib eyes, BBQ's, art, long intense conversations with "the man in the boat",. Skiing/snowboarding, fishing,shooting, 4x4'n, skateboarding.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, wherever that may be. The bar, house, golf course, etc. Giving mustache rides I like to play golf, get up early and go take photos, looking for collectibles at antique stores or garage sales, work out, take naps.

Last read

"The G" By Earnest Graffenberg, 69 Shades of The Plateau Phase, By I. Moanalot



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Photography Check it:, Coins and Currency, PT/FT Front office of a doctors office. I do WAY more than just answer the phones. Little more complicated than it seems.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't care if someone is religious, I just don't like how it is rammed in our faces in all too many aspects of our lives.
Languages: English English, French, German
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I left High School at High School.