Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter is Chemistry

In his own words

Love living in the Bay, the people here, the progressive thinking/living, the proximity of varied beauty, both natural and human... Love communicating, connecting, collaborating, chilling...with friends from the different interwoven spheres of my life... Miss the beauty, air, sand, water and energy of Hawaii (where I lived for several years prior to becoming a (hopefully) ever-after Californian). Enjoy my work...both helping people with the aches, pains and stress in their bodies and in their their minds and souls. Give a damn good massage (years of professional experience) ...but... you have to be nice or trade or ... be really loved and cared about. ;) Get excited about Napa Valley, flying (I don't just believe i can fly, I do--private pilot license), learning rock climbing, languages, cultures, travel (currently planning my life-long dream trip to Africa). Recharge by meditating, doing art (currently playing with oil paints), sitting in a coffee shop doing "stuff", listening to music, meeting up with a good friend and talking/having a beer. Have fun practcing aikido, swimming, going to disco bowl (or whatever they call it with the music, lights, vids, etc.), going for walks, (can't think of others right now, but I'm sure I do more fun things...:) Appreciate an evening by a fire with a book and a cuddle, a glass of wine over great conversation or just connecting meaningfully, an unexpected great restaurant (expected one's ok too), wine bar night, getting out of the city and into the sunshine. Love studying psychology, spiritual ideas, and translating that into life experiences that enhance and promote growth and happiness... You...are likely to have these qualities...(though Im sure you're much more dynamic than this): Being a people person, warm heart, emotionally tuned in to yourself and others/have empathic ability to care about others, have done your own personal work in therapy or other ways, interest in psychology/spirituality/growing, highly value and enjoy communicating and conecting, have a fun, playful, adventurous spirit, love to laugh, have artistic or creative interests...but again, Im sure you're hard to put into a box, and that's a great quailty too... Essentially, looking for a sweet, caring, thoughtful, fun, warm-hearted attractive woman who shares a chemistry with me, enjoys laughing lots, has depth...and who's looking for a friend as well as a potential partner...and of course, a fun first date for starters...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops w/ patios (& sunshine), wine bars, a new restaurant experience, getting out of the city, wine country...

For fun

Free time?? I like walks, going to a game, getting lost, swimming outdoors, new adventures, films, learning something new about art, reading, dancing, talking/QT with's that for starters...

Last read

Books on counseling/therapy...actually I can geek out on them...also fringe stuff like psycheledics, shamans, parapsychology, martial arts, buddhism etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Bodywork/Massage Therapist, Psychotherapy Intern (MFT)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree