Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Gerber, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I love my life, but I think it was meant to be shared :)

In his own words

Hi there! I'm a hard working farmer up here in the north valley. I live on and farm my families 450 acre almond farm. My job keeps me extremely busy at times, but I do like to get out and have fun either out in the woods camping, fishing, hiking and such. Typical country boy stuff. Because I live out in the "sticks" and work such long hours it's tough for me to get out to meet new people which brings me here. I have a very good life and aim to keep it that way, but I think a life like mine would be best shared with someone :-) I do like to travel when work gives me a break. I am definitely in my "comfort zone" out here on the farm, but I'm not afraid to get out and experience new things and find new adventures. As far as meeting up or first dates go I think it is easiest to get to know someone when both parties are comfortable so I think coffee, or a drink, or something simple is best. Don't get me wrong, going all out on a classy date is fun and once we've met and we are both interested in each other, a nice dinner/dancing, dinner/movie, or even an outdoor adventure will certainly be in order :)) I don't believe I'm perfect, but I think I'm pretty dang good :-P Please feel comfortable to message me, wink, high five, or whatever ya do on here!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love all animals. I've had many different types of pets through the years, but currently have none. Favorite dogs: labs and german shepherds Favorite cats: fat ones Favorite fish: the ones takin the bait :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My farm, cabin at Lake Almanor, Bend Oregon, Portland Oregon, any camp spots. I'm not a big partier, or bar guy. I prefer the outdoors (theres so much more to do lol)


Butte College, Oroville, CA

Favorite things

My niece and nephew! LOVE music, mainly country and rock, but Im pretty eclectic. I've traveled quite a bit in my life and have no plans to stop any time soon.

For fun

I am a typical country boy! I like to camp, fish, hunt, shoot and such. I enjoy traveling quite a bit and am always looking for new adventures. I am definitely in my "comfort zone" out here on the farm, but I do enjoy exploring new things and places.

Last read

Lol Cabelas fall catalog :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I farm 450 acres of almonds. Its a hand full but I wouldn't trade it for anything :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Portuguese roots (always tan)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference