Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 32-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a could change everything

In his own words

Well, I went to school for architecture, not creative writing so we’ll see how this shakes out. While I’m a little reserved when you first meet me, my friends would say that I’m funny, extremely sarcastic, loyal, and a genuinely good guy. I’m a pretty easy going guy and can usually go with the flow if things go in a different direction. I’m not much into the club thing as I’m past that part of my life but I do enjoy going to happy hour at a cool bar and grabbing some drinks or watching a game. Family and friends are important to me. I am lucky enough to have parents who are high school sweethearts and still married after 47 years. They set the bar pretty high. I believe in treating people the way you expect to be treated and doing what you say and saying what you mean. I’m not into games and any of the drama that comes with it. Honesty is huge with me so that quality in my better half is a must. I’m hoping to find someone I’m physically attracted to but that I have great chemistry with because that element in itself changes everything else about that person. I don’t feel I need to find a woman who has many interests similar to my own but I think a few are good. It's all of the other interests that we get to share with each other that make the ride that much more fun. I’m an active guy but you’re not likely to find me indoors at a gym. I’d rather be outdoors mountainbiking, hiking, snowboarding, or canyoneering. I’m not Mr. 4% body fat, so don’t get that idea, but I do try and stay in decent shape. And yes, you can find me on the couch after a long day doing any one of those things. I’m looking for a woman who is active, whether with me or doing her own thing, but who would be just as content at home watching a movie with me. At the end of the day, I’m just looking for that girl that lets me be me and enjoys being her. the kind of thing where we can laugh stupidly at absolutely nothing.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Ahh, my local hotspots...probably Gallo Blanco, Cibo, and Barrio Queen to name a few. Most of my travel destinations end up being outdoor related, so Moab, UT, Seattle, Portland, and Colorado.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

My musical tastes are all over the place, although most of my itunes is probably hip hop and R&B. Some of my favorite tv shows are Modern Family, Sons of Anarchy, and Justified to name a few.

For fun

Usually in my free time i'm hanging out with friends and family, enjoying the outdoors mountainbiking or hiking, or going to happy hour with friends,

Last read

Blink by Malcom Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral