Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I love banter. But I HATE witty banter.

In her own words

Sooooo here is where I describe myself. Neat. Ok, well....In no particular order here are some things "About Me": I've lived downtown for a couple of years now and before that lived of Montrose for quiet some time. I'm very much a "city-girl" - I'm not saying that if you live in the 'burbs the deal's off, but.....well lets just say we'll cross that traffic-ridden freeway when we come to it. I love my job but it's not my whole life. I work to live, not the other way around...I hope you do too. That said, I do feel like I'm getting to a point where my career is really starting to take off, and I'm excited about what the future holds. I have an amazing group of friends who come from all walks of life. We're always organizing random outings like weekends at a dude ranch, road trips to Marfa or just bike rides through the city. When I go out for a night "on the town" it's to have a good time and let loose, not go trolling for guys....hence why I'm giving this a whirl. And while I loves me a lazy weekend, it's also important that you like to go out and be social, and I'm not referring to going to clubs (EW. On that note, other dislikes include graphic tees, bad grammar and personalized license plates). I mean someone that will go to art shows/the theater, see bands play, get outside for some vitamin D, etc. Houston actually has some really cool things to do if you just know where to look. I know it's a super cliche, but sense of humor is beyond important. I love to laugh and make others laugh, and I can take a joke and drag it out with the right sparring partner. I can't be with someone I don't find funny (It's all about the quick wit, gotta have it). I'm not saying I expect a freaking comedy show 24/7, but I want to be with someone that can find the humor in just about any situation. However if your idea of "funny" involves any of the following: bodily functions, being obnoxiously loud, or just overly crude behavior....then please, carry on. Basically I follow the whole "life is short - don't waste it" mentality. I know too many people that spend their time constantly angry or worrying or.....napping. Also, I hate bell peppers and I'm mildly allergic to bees.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Dixie is the happiest little cat in the whole world. And she uses her paw as a spoon when she eats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love dive bars, bookstores, coffee shops where I can mooch wifi for long periods of time, etc. When I travel I try to alternate beach vacations with places where the history nerd in me can come out. I really want to visit Scotland next.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

I love music festivals: ACL, Bonnaroo... Fave bands are Radiohead, Black Keys, Passion Pit, Bon Iver, etc. TV-wise I have to watch Brian Williams everyday at 5:30 and the Daily Show at 10. And I'm still mourning the end of Lost

For fun

I love checking out new restaurants (bro's a chef, but I love beers on a patio as much as a fancy dinner out), going to art exhibits, going to ball games, trivia nights....the norm. I'm also really into music so I go to as many live shows as I can.

Last read

I have an insane fear of idle time (Im a huge bookworm) so I ALWAYS have a book on me... also I rotate between 3 or 4 books at once.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing manager for an oil and gas services company (shocker) and do freelance graphic design. I also spend a quite a bit of time photoshopping my friends. But I don't get paid for that....yet.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Double majored in PR and History. I do use my PR learnin' quite a bit, but all I got out of studying History was mad trivia skills.