Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Kingwood, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles of Humble, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a highway....

In her own words

Wow, where do I even start? I'm a fun loving girl, plain and simple. I love sports, playing or watching...especially Card's baseball (sorry Astros fans). I'm always up for anything whether it be cooking, going to movies, dancing, I'm pretty easy to please. I'm just out to enjoy life and make the most of it. I'm a genuinely happy and honest person and I love to smile and laugh. Life without laughter is no fun at all. People should enjoy life, live for the moment! I'm into all kinds of music-pop, rock, oldies, and I became obsessed with the rodeo when I moved down here! I'll listen to anything and always sing along. I'm that girl in the car next to you singing at the top of her lungs, lookin like a fool. :) I have a great job that I absolutely love. I work at a YMCA as a senior program director for day camps and sports. Basically I get paid to play which who can complain with that?! We do amazing work and make a difference in so many people's lives which is something that means a lot to me. I wake up looking forward to going to work everyday and not many people can say that. My faith is also important to me and I would want it to be important to my match as well. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, is my best friend, is honest and caring. Someone who takes care of themselves and is a positive out going person is a must. Who wants to hang out with negativity all the time? Certainly not me! :) I want to meet someone who lives each day to its fullest and has a passion for life. They need to be confident in themselves but not to the point of being cocky or arrogant. I'm looking for a man who is confident in himself, is honest, trustworthy, and will treat me with respect. Overall I'm looking for a guy with a great personality that will compliment my love for fun and enjoyment of life. Someone that's fascinating and can challenge me daily and make me a better person. It's hard to describe yourself and write exactly what you want in these things but I can guarantee that if you get to know me, you won't be disappointed! I'm just giving this a whirl so do me a favor and show me that it can work! Talk to you soon! Questions.....just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is awesome. I studied in Germany and it left me with the travel bug! Been to Australia and it was amazing! Last adventure was bogota Colombia! Icecream always puts a smile on my face. I'm a huge Cardinals fan so I'm always up for a game


Valparaiso University, Valparaiso, IN

Favorite things

I may be crazy but my favorite foods are potatoes and bread-typical german. I love CSI and I'm a reality tv junkie. Tennis is my favorite sport but I will play or watch them all. I listen to all types of music. Most of all I enjoy meeting new people

For fun

I LOVE sports :) I'll watch or play just about anything. I'm always up for anything fun-going out, watching movies, adventures in the kitchen, talking to friends, reading books, traveling, concerts, and trying new things too. Bring it on!

Last read

I'm always reading some kind of fitness magazine from Shape to Runner's World. Mystery books are the best in my opinion :) I just finished up a James Patterson book and now I'm reading random things from Lee Child to Mary Higgens Clark!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm the senior program director of a YMCA in charge of sports and day camp programs. I feel lucky that I get to make a difference in kid's lives every day.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in St Louis. I'm German through and through. I love my family so whoever I'm dating better get along with them too!!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is pretty important to me. I'm looking for someone who can share the same faith and values as I do. I think thats a really important part of a relationship.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my Masters in Sports Administration at Ball State. I got my bachelor's at Valparaiso University in Sports Management. I love to be active so working in the sporting industry is perfect for me.