Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi I'm Nora and I love to laugh, feel the sun on my skin, and spend the day exploring the town. Someone whom I'd consider both my best friend and lover, takes charge, a true gentleman, makes a lady smile, is socially savvy (can be the guy), yet thoughtful, compassionate, sincere (but not too serious), considerate, and giving, and most importantly makes me laugh and vice versa. I'm a very open minded person with a genuinely sweet heart. I'm looking to have fun with someone awesome and to see where it might lead... --when I say "fun" that is not to be translated into a fling or hook-up. At this point in my life, I'm looking for something real and my special Mr. Right to enjoy life's journey with. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

"Princess" Missy (an overweight Chihuahua)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, the pool, lounges, happy hour, sunsets, Ma'Kai's, and Cabo. I've recently fell in love w Downtown SD!! I also spend time in La Jolla and old Del Mar.


Woodbury University, Burbank, CA

Favorite things

Desserts (especially chocolate mousse, yum). Sushi (love salmon sashimi & sake). I enjoy going to see live music/comedy shows, concerts, etc. I love being outside, my perfect day would be like in that Grey Goose commercial on a boat.. :)

For fun

Shop, read, lay out, soak up the sun, laugh, dine, go to new places and try new things, cook with my mother, and spend time with my loved ones. I am very easy going and am up for almost anything.. :)

Last read

The Gospel According to Coco Chanel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
My mom really wants me to meet a nice Jewish boy! I'm not very religious at all.. I haven't been to temple in years. Much more of a culture thing.. Similar values, a genuinely sweet gentleman :)
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Fashion Marketing, graduated Magna Cum Laude. grad school at Pepperdine University.