Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Colors Outside the Lines

In her own words

I am a hard-working, thoughtful woman who loves a challenge. I love the finer things in life (wine, restaurants, art, symphony), but I'm not pretentious. My favorite job is the volunteer work I do at my Temple, especially teaching, but I pay the rent being a trial lawyer. I hate reality television, but give me a good drama where someone dies in the first five minutes, or a quirky comedy like Community or Arrested Development, and I am content. I am looking for someone to enjoy adventures with (even if it's only a trip around the block or a good bottle of wine) and good conversation, as well as the ups and downs of life. He must enjoy spending time with family and friends. I have moved a lot over the last decade, and have only been in the area for four years. I love living in Tempe and love the community of friends I've developed here. I am looking for a man who has given some thought to who he is and what he wants out of life. I'm from the midwest and that generally describes my values. I think good character is a goal and I work towards it, and admire the same in others. I also think we have to be the change we want to see in the world. I act; I am not a sit-around-and-watch-others-act kind of person. If I could find a clever, thoughtful, considerate man, who wouldn't mind an independent film on a Saturday afternoon, or Tour de Fat when it's in town this October, or the Symphony every now and again, and Dbacks game at Chase Field (or an away game), that would be heaven. : ) And if he sometimes made me laugh, all the better. Oh oh and kind--did I mention kind? And affectionate. Because I would want a man to treat me the way I would treat him.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the Valley is LGO. You can find me there on the occasional Sunday morning with a Havana latte.


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Live music (regardless of what's being played). A home-cooked meal prepared by someone who means it. Sincerity. Honesty. Passion for living. People with interesting things to say and who are comfortable with their values.

For fun

For fun I spend a lot of time with my friends. We cook, drink, eat, and seek out adventure around the Valley.

Last read

The Disappearing Spoon (entertaining tales about the periodic table).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral