Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Rodeo, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes ladies..... there are still good ones in this world.

In his own words

I'm currently working full time as a route manager and i go to school at nights Monday through Thursday. I am majoring in business administration with an emphasis on entrepreneurship. I attend Heald College. Great place if anyone was looking to go back to school. After i obtain my bachelors I'm going to enroll into National Personal Training Institute. This is where I'll learn how to work in my dream career. I dont just want to be a personal trainer. I want to own a gym. It's a hard long road. Getting the proper education is a good starting point. I feel it's important to find someone that has a sense of humor. I don't have a filter, i tend to speak my mind and at times i pay for doing so. I am usually only serious when need be, otherwise im having fun 24/7. If you enjoy fitness, shooting pool, shooting ranges and video games hit me up.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I've always wanted a Husky, I just never have gotten one due to livnig in an apartment

Favorite hot spots

I love San Francisco. Ironically I used to hate it because it takes forever to go anywhere when driving. I like exploring new places. Give me a flashlight and some boots and im ready for an adventure.

Favorite things

I like Klov, 106.1 rock hip hop and r&b. I'll listen to anything from DMX to katie perry. my favorite Tv shows are falling skys, walking dead, and army wives. i also love dragon ball Z My favorite foods are anything pasta related

For fun

spending time with my son is what makes me the happiest. It's amazing to see how much he learns from me. aside from my boy, I love working out and BBQing. sunday night football, some beer, friends and a bbq and i'm a happy man.

Last read

The last book i read was called Operation Iraqi Freedom. It's a book about Navy Seals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
my mother side is polish and my fathers side is french
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I recently started to attend church again. I am finally understanding the importance of having a relationship with god.
Languages: English Arabic, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I am currently in school getting my AA in criminal justice. after i complete my AA i'm going to continue to my BA. I plan on taking this degree into Law Enforcment.