Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, my name is Mike and I tend to be a very...

In his own words

Hi, my name is Mike and I tend to be a very active person; whether it be playing sports-from volleyball to soccer or tennis-or just doing something outdoors. I'm always ready to go out and do something, although I do enjoy relaxing at home too. I also love to watch sports (especially anything Steelers), but I do not need to watch every single game. The teams I normally try to follow are USA soccer, Texas Rangers, and the Pittsburgh Steelers. Besides sports, I also love spending time in the snow and the water. Whether it's a pool, a lake, or the ocean; you name it, and I'm there. I started wake boarding over the summer and have been taking trips out to the lake in my friends boat almost every weeked. I also try to take time to go on scuba diving and snow boarding trips with friends and family every year; my most recent scuba diving trip was to Kauai and Ni'ihau at the end of June 2013 and I went snow boarding in Keystone, CO in the first week of January 2014. I love to document my trips with lots of videos and pictures, especially on my scuba dives. More than anything, I want to scuba dive with whales and/or whale sharks at some point in my life. I just feel like that would be an awe inspiring experience that is too great to pass up on. I also like staying in and relaxing while watching TV or a movie. My favorite TV shows and movies would have to be action, sci-fi, or comedies and I really don't like horror movies. With my favorite TV shows being Doctor Who, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, and Game of Thrones. I listen to almost any kind of music (my favorite being rock/alternative/indie pop) with one of my favorite bands being Walk Off The Earth. I also love to read, draw, and hang out with friends in my free time. I love to laugh and to make others laugh with some sort of witty or inside joke, although I also know when to be serious. I moved to the Arlington/Fort Worth area just after graduating from the University of Texas at Dallas with my Master's degree in Software Engineering (in the Spring of 2011) to start my full time job at a company that designs and develops fight simulators for training pilots. I love what I do and the flexibility that it affords me; especially since I get every other Friday off :D. I am originally from Dallas, TX although my family moved to Rowlett, TX my Sophomore year of college. I love my family and I visit them a couple of times a month especially over the summer when I can use my parents pool to cool off and play water volleyball. Most of my extended family lives in Florida, Kentucky, and Pennsylvania so I spent most of my summers growing up traveling the country and visiting them. Although, one of my cousins and her family moved to Texas recently so I do get to visit with her and her 3 kids more often :) And even though I currently have no pets of my own, I love animals and hope to own a dog someday (probably some sort of a lab mix). Oh, and I was raised Catholic, but I'm not really active with my faith anymore. Well that's all that I can think of for now...if you have any other questions, feel free to ask! Have a great day!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Preferably a black lab, but I'm not too picky. And I'm not a big fan of cats, but it's not a deal breaker.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Snowboarding in Colorado, white water rafting in West Virginia, and scuba diving in Hawaii. Although I also love visiting my extended family in Kentucky, Pennsylvania, and Florida. That or going to a Rangers, Sidekicks, or FC Dallas game.


The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

Doctor Who, soccer, football, Steelers, volleyball, reading, scuba diving, snow boarding, sledding, swimming, snorkeling, white water rafting, movies, laughing, camping, video games, comedies, Italian food, Polish food, kayaking, Game of Thrones

For fun

In my free time I like to play sports, read, watch movies, draw, or hang out with friends.

Last read

I just finished reading all 5 of the Game of Thrones series (A Song of Ice and Fire) and can't wait until he finishes the series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Software Engineer at a company that designs flight simulators for training pilots.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Polish and German. But even though I'm 50/50 the Polish side of me definitely won out.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my Undergraduate (Software Engineering focusing on Graphics) and my Master's (Computer Science focusing on Software Engineering) degree at the University of Texas at Dallas.