Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-52 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Southern Values, NY Style And Educated Looking for Someone to Taste My Cooking

In his own words

I am in a great place in life and want to share it with someone. However, friendship is first and foremost in terms of what I want. It would be great to meet someone to build a family with. I am a good person, smart, balanced, manly, but not a jerk. I am romantic, with a great sense of humor and not full of myself. I am a very well educated, good looking experienced African American man. I am a Christian. You can count on me to say what I am going to do and do what I say. I am ambitious but not dreamy. I am very affectionate and loyal. I believe in family and marriage. I love my eleven year old daughter. I have her half the time. I am a terrific father and I am blessed with a terrific daughter. I am looking for a woman that I am attracted to. Physically I am attracted to slim/fit women with sweet personalities. No big women for me. Someone who will be my best friend, partner and lover. She must be honest, smart and sweet. I am very gainfully employed, and financially advantaged and grateful for all my blessings. My match should be a sweet hearted person. Someone who cares about family and has good self-esteem. She must be in great shape

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and traveling to Vegas and NYC

Favorite things

I read a lot, over 500 pages a week. Biographies, drama, classics, motivational, spiritual, philosophy. I am a student of life. I also like to get out and touch nature, meet people, experience things. I am not materialistic but I am experiential.

For fun

Cooking, Writing, Golf, Travel, Play with My daughter, watching B-ball and other sports.

Last read

Currently reading A Day Late and a Dollar Short, Master of the Senate, the Jury and the Bible - always.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Fortunate enough to have a great deal of flexibility related to work hours. It's all about just getting things accomplished without regard to time. I love that.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA - Ivy League School - Hey I earned this!