Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
The horror - we're on an internet dating site - but at least we're here together, right?

In his own words

I appreciate sarcasm and cynical humor. Do you laugh often at yourself? I do on a pretty regular basis. I'm also pretty good at getting other people to laugh - whether or not it's at me is another question. Other than that, I'm a pretty open book. I justify my voracious appetite with a powerlifting hobby in which I travel across the country throughout the year to sweat in hotel conference rooms with other dudes in spandex to lift a weight one time. So I've been to Colorado, Florida, California, and even Scranton, Pennsylvania - it is exactly how The Office depicts (kinda boring). I probably drink too much coffee, and this combined with my love for spicy foods will probably give me acid reflux when I'm older but honestly it'd be worth it, plus the magic of medicine has provided us with such wonders as omeprazole which should help me continue my on-the-edge lifestyle well into my twilight years. I would love to have an artsy movie buddy to take to the Inwood Theater or Texas Theater in Oak Cliff - going to Oak Cliff is an adventure in itself, so if you like innocent fun with a little flirtation with danger, I'd be your guy.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love all dogs but I'm a big fan of beagles, corgis, and labs. Mutts are also adorable. Cats are sweet, even the ones who don't like people, good thing I'm allergic to them, it's fine though.

Political views


Favorite things

I'm a fan of food, particularly Thai, Indian, and Chinese, but honestly - ANYTHING. Korean barbecue, shwarma, gyros, brisket tacos, you name it. Only God Forgives is my top movie, my favorite color is orange, and I fuel my life with coffee.

For fun

I spend a lot of time training for powerlifting and weightlifting competitions, which gives me an excuse to eat my heart out at foreign restaurants. I also am a fan of artsy movies and movies in general.

Last read

Ghost Wars, about the CIA in Afghanistan from 1980-2001, was kind of eye-opening about exactly how destabilized Afghanistan became because of Pakistan and the US's war on communism.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree