Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Let's explore the possibility of knowing one another

In her own words

I am an optimist by nature and hoping that I'll be successful in my endeavors to meet one man that is worthy of all I have to offer. I am an aspiring chef with a day job. I have a magnetic personality and make friends easily. I have a strong sense of purpose in life and I'm very intuitive to my surroundings and people that are close to me. I enjoy traveling, photography, and attending live concerts, lectures, and sporting events. I'm very unique in my outlook on life and am driven by progress and results. I'm looking for some body that aspires to be better than they were the day before. Someone that wakes up and feels like a superhero most days. Some body that is looking for a balance of mind/body/soul connection. Some body that is open, funny, and practical are all pluses in my book! Let's meet and let our relationship develop organically. I'm open to all races and nationalities because true love sees none of those things.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a wonderful 4 year old cat that is wrapped around my little finger. Her name is Merlot. I call her Baraka (Arabic for 'Blessing') because she's truly a God send blessing for me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seattle Waterfront, Pike Place Market, Most restaurants, and any place there is fun!


Pinnacle Career Institute, Kansas City, MO

Favorite things

I'm not limited to but enjoy mostly all types of foods, music, and movies.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my friends at restaurants, coffee shops, or going to lectures or crafting. I enjoy nature, landscape/architectural photography. Cooking is by far my best and most favorite hobby.

Last read

The Places in Between by Rory Stewart



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam
I follow the Qu'ran and Sunnah with an open mind.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral