Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Direct male descendent of royalty, but through a bastard line.

In his own words

I'm a quiet, caring, thoughtful, independent and serious guy seeking the same attributes in a woman. My curiosity is infinite. I want to try and learn it all. I'm always designing, building, and fixing things: like computers, my motorcycle, and doing home renovations. My current project is dropping a few pounds and lowering my resting heart rate. (So far so good.) And I had the opportunity as of late to purge the excess and needless complexity from my life. I sorted, emptied, sold, tossed, digitized, donated, and recycled all the contents of every room of my home, and miss nothing. Keeper mementos are in my parent's basement, and all I have here is all I need. It made moving to LA recently all the easier. Now I just need to meet that special someone.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Everything is still new for me in LA. I have no favorites; too much yet to explore. Generally, I like quiet, unpretentious places with some character. And if I'm the only strait white guy in the room, all the better.

Favorite things

I like TV & movies with antiheros, strong female protagonists, sharp humor, and moral ambiguity. My favorite bands are Brazilian Girls, Godspeed You Black Emperor, and Talking Heads. I listen to a lot of podcasts.

For fun

I travel for pleasure a lot. Europe by rail, Asia by bus, and America by motorcycle. Rode cross country and from Canada to Mexico, and am now exploring all California has to offer. I love regional cuisines and street food.

Last read

I listen to non-fiction audiobooks; mostly comedy, science and history. The world is infinitely curious.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am a patent attorney, and also an architect.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Dutch plus Half Greek equals All Man.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: Dutch, English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BArch, MS, JD. The first two from a fancy tech school.