Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Lets fall in love with life...

In her own words

I am easy going, kind, and positive. I am that kind of girl who doesn't impose on others and wants everyone to be happy. I try to be respectful and considerate of others. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I love traveling and enjoying the little things in life. At the same time, I am a girly girl (as you can probably tell from my selection of pictures). I cherish all kinds of cultures and ethnicities, I think that is what makes us all so beautiful and unique. I definitely don't click with rude, angry, or people who think they are better than others. I am looking for a guy who is a good, humble, and a sweet natured human being. I truly admire open-minded people. My favorite quote would have to be, "The true character of a man is revealed by how he treats people from whom he has nothing to gain." This statement speaks volumes because this is exactly the type of guy I am looking for. I am looking for a good person who is a gentleman and is willing to help others, even if it is as small as holding a door open or helping an elderly lady with her groceries. I am looking for a guy who is educated. I am only looking for a serious relationship and no flings. I am content with being single but I am also at the point in my life where I want to share it with someone. Cheers

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee Shops, Parks, Beaches, Museums, France


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

Photography, Decorating, Dancing, Painting, Sunset Walks, Cooking, I love my cycle class at the gym!

For fun

I love to get together with my friends and have good conversation over some chai. I enjoy traveling and hiking. I love going for walks around sunsets. Movies on occasions are always a plus.

Last read

Neuroanatomy, Speech and Hearing Science



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently getting my masters in Speech Language Pathology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral