Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old woman | Pleasanton, CA, USA | Seeking men 55-68 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving this time of life, and looking for someone to share it with!

In her own words

I am an intelligent, spirited woman, with a good sense of humor, looking for a likeminded partner. I love staying healthy, both mentally and physically. Definitely want to find someone who sees this time as yet another chance to learn, laugh, and explore. Like trying new things lately, like bocce ball and Indian dance. I love spirited discussions, hanging out with friends, and knowing about movies before all my co-workers. I have a large Irish family, a handful of very smart friends, three beautiful older daughters, and two charming grandsons. I also have two big male labradors, who are ex-showdogs (does that count as rescue?). We love hanging out at the lake and watching Giants games, but they are still dogs, and sleep in their own kennels. My job, teaching 5th graders keeps me young, but I also find time to also teach piano and writing. A sense of humor and sharing myself with the kids are key to my success. I am looking for a best friend, an intimate partner, and sidekick on this journey. I believe in time spent together, but also allow for space. I want someone to cook for, laugh with, and discuss issues of the day with with my partner. Even if we disagree. :) Weekends find me on my bike, at the Farmer's market, cooking, or reading one of latest novels. Also love gardening, socializing, and cooking new dishes. Traveling is also great fun, whether to San Luis Obispo, Carmel, or Tahoe. If this sounds like you, let's talk.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Two well-behaved male Labrador Retrievers, dogs who love the great outdoors.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like dining out at places that feature great food. Places like Esin, Revel, Lark Creek in the East Bay and Fish Market on the Peninsula.


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Theater, movies, dining out, and travel in California are part of my everyday life, as well as keeping active and getting outdoors. At home, it's cooking, gardening, reading, and watching the Giants win!

For fun

Getting together with friends downtown, listening to music, hanging out with my two grandsons and watching them spin.

Last read

Loved Sycamore Row by John Grisham. Really good sequel. I read a lot of historical pieces as well, like Killing Lincoln .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Teach 5th grade, and feel like a Marine, on the front lines of our culture!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Still a believer.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral