Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-121 within 5000 miles of Tempe, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
I can live anywhere and am open to...

In his own words

I can live anywhere and am open to relocation....but I won't do cold anymore. Probably two homes is the way to go to take advantage of perfect weather. Here are my you know what you're getting into. I can't for the life of me figure out how to fold a fitted sheet. I squeeze the toothpaste tube in the middle. I might stay in the shower until all the hot water runs out...but I guess when you're living alone, that's not so bad. Okay, skip that one. I cry a lot....weddings, national anthem, etc. I throw my socks in the drawer without matching them. Deal breaker? But let's focus on the positive. I'm in good shape physically, emotionally, financially and spiritually. I'm not on any medication and have no diseases. I have good hands that can work wonders. I put the seat down. Floss daily. I straighten up before the maid comes...although that doesn't really make sense to me. Kind of like rinsing off the dishes before putting them into the dishwasher. I guess I do those things because my mom did them. But then my mom wore a girdle. Hmm. Now I'm confused. I'm left-handed and my 2nd toe is longer than my first...and you know what that means. I've had a zillion jobs. Oh, there I go exaggerating again. Certainly over 80 though. No kidding. Some of them were: nutritionist, dog trainer, 1st grade teacher (very similar to dog training), TV movie critic, college professor, PBS TV host, wine teacher, author, insurance sales, ski instructor, office supply sales, senior center director, fitness trainer, waiter, event planner, Christian preacher, drug dealer, flight attendant, restaurant manager, concierge to the rich and famous to name a few. I know that list seems nutty but it gives me lots of great stories. All that craziness is behind me and I've had a pretty consistent life since I sold a company and semi-retired at 32. I'd like to be a female for a day just so I could say the following three sentences: 1. Get down on your knees...BOY! 2. You're so big! 3. Buy me a pony. I don't know where that list came from or what it even means...but I'm leaving it in anyway. Games and sports - can't get enough of 'em: darts, board games, bridge, shooting pool, cards, golf, tennis, hiking, cribbage, dominoes, bocce ball, throwing a frisbee, etc. I live on a golf course. Come play with me. I'm the world champion at the Alphabet game and picking the right Tupperware container after eyeing the leftovers. I love to cook....and eat. But sometimes I don't chew enough so bonus points if you know the Heimlich. I prefer: Hot over cold. Uphill over downhill. Flat over undulating. Soft over hard. Slow over fast. Chunky over creamy. Eggs over easy. White or light over dark. Dark over milk. Bubbly over still yet still over windy. Still on the fence about dry over wet or wet over dry. Travel is something I love to do and prefer to do it with someone. Nothing excites me more than the plane's acceleration on the runway. I need to get on a plane often or I get land sickness. I'm good with road trips in the interim. I don't really care if you can rock a LBD or how much you exercise. That's all superficial. Your brain is what turns me on. I'm sapiosexual and looking for the same. I love romance but don't believe in chivalry. If you know the difference, you're my kind of gal. We'll get along great if you are very talkative and love to come up with new ideas. You enjoy talking about everything under the sun, even the tough or "out there" topics. You're very uninhibited. You are slow to anger and willing to confront conflict head-on with a win/win mindset. You're probably a leader in your field. Bonus points if you are an entrepreneur. I want you to be my equal. We both pay, we both plan, we both initiate, we both lead when appropriate, we respect each other, challenge each other and make each other laugh til we pee, snort, stop breathing....or all three. Write and tell me you're that gal!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I've always had dogs (and some cats). I don't now and love the freedom of not having that responsibility. To get my dog "fix," I go to the dog park and hang out. Is that too weird? Hey, I'm not wearing a long raincoat or offering candy to the dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Traveled quite a bit but so many more places to visit. I'm always ready to take a domestic or international trip. Preferences right now are Vietnam, Thailand, Eastern Europe and New Zealand. Where should we go?

Favorite things

Fly swatters, bacon, holding hands, hot showers / weather, Champagne, kissing, goose down, a sharp edge on a razor or a knife, naps, cooking together, chocolate, Q-tips, leftovers, fast internet, foreplay, witty banter, flirting and silence.

For fun

Having stimulating conversations, laughing, hiking, biking, running, playing games, dreaming up ideas, learning and exploring. Dancing. Cooking and matching wine with the food. Eating peanut butter off a finger...yours or mine. Making up stuff.

Last read

I read like a fish but only online. But I enjoy thinking even more. I can sit for hours staring into space, coming up with new ideas and solutions to problems. Add a glass of wine to that and I'm in heaven.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I've been involved with wine (PBS show, book, etc.) for over 20 years. Now I'm helping worthy causes raise money and build awareness with.........
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% German. I'm not sure if that's why I'm very cognizant of spelling and proper word usage, especially with: lay / lie, eager / anxious, fewer / less and compliment / complement. I'm old school so using "u" or "2" for words makes me cringe.
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious
I was a Christian Preacher. I know! Crazy. I don't believe Jesus is God. If that freaks you out, we won't be a match. Now, I'm thinking the Chubby Squirrel in my backyard might be god because since believing in it, I always get the parking spot.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated with honors from college but I don't think I learned much from schooling. I've learned so much more from doing. My brain is constantly thinking of new ideas and solutions to problems.