Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Pobody's nerfect

In his own words

Hi there... I'm Ryan. Here's a bit about me... I work as an art director, which is a job even my own parents can hardly describe. For fun... I snowboard, skateboard, play soccer, golf and tennis and the like... all since about age 4. So I'm pretty athletic, though I have a hard time getting out to play these days. My best and favorite sport is soccer. I'm also kinda nerdy. I like Jeopardy and Scrabble and Chess and Trivial Pursuit. It's seems odd to say this without making a joke, but I'm definitely funny. I almost find it hard to speak without trying to make some kind of joke. I guess I just like making people laugh. And I'm usually pretty good at it. I've traveled a fair bit. In the past 14 years, I've lived in Boulder, Berlin, San Francisco, South Korea, Atlanta, Dallas, Detroit and now I'm back to Southern California, where I grew up. I'm originally from Connecticut though. I'm looking for someone who's smart, confident, humble, cute, sweet, sexy, independent, generous, kind and thoughtful. Someone to cuddle with by the fire, make out with at the movies, share stories with, explore with, play sports with, try new things with, live with, laugh with and love. Fun facts: I went to space camp. I've ridden an elephant. I've been run over by a car. (while skateboarding. I came out completely unscathed too. Pretty miraculous, actually) I've fallen off a cliff more than once. I was falsely diagnosed with cancer when I was two. I've never had a cavity. I'm a decent singer. I caught a fly once with chopsticks. I'm a member of the mile high club. My grandfather was a boxer. I yawn when I'm nervous. Hopefully you're not yawning right now.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Animals love me. I love them back. "I have a kinship with them."

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Krabi, Kona, Seoul, Busan, Niseko, Cabo. Berlin, Amsterdam, Tokyo, Tahoe, Vail, NYC, SF, Vancouver, The Gorge, Alaska and many many other places...


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

chopsticks, helicopters, words with friends, soccer balls, chalkboards, skateboards, snowstorms, hot tubs, skinny dipping, sleeping in, exploring, getting lost, being out in the rain, meeting new people, laughing, smiling and making out

For fun

I like good jokes, music, art museums, coffee shops, big green fields, the beach, playing something competitive, the open road, movies, books, pools, pool, a comfy couch, naked hugs.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an art director. I work in advertising. I make things look pretty.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
scottish irish italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have faith.
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I got my BA in Fine Art. Some years later, I went back to school to become an Art Director.