Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Turnpike, CT, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Life will pass me by if I don't open up my eyes...

In her own words

I would do anything to make someone better and I believe your partner should do the same. I tend to be sarcastic and super goofy. I like to laugh and try to make others laugh, even if its at me. I think that life is full of curveballs but its how you recover that shows your true character. Regardless of settling, you should keep pushing each other to try new things even if its "not your thing". As I've grown up I've lost some of my adventure. Mice and heights are a few things I could live without but I would love to explore the world (while staying on the ground majority of the time). I would do anything for my family and want someone who views their family in the same light. After any years and majors, I just graduated with a business management degree. I want to deal with people and fix problems and save the world. I would rather stay home than go out usually..I like dinner and dates but am over the heartbeat and clubs. I would rather have some drinks at home and watch the celtics lose (sorry I'm a lakers fan). I am looking for someone that is motivated and if they are not already in their career (which I am not so I can understand), has the drive to take the next step. I feel as though you don't have to be there now, but you have to want it at some point. I want to move. I feel as though there are people just like you and me everywhere...why not experience it while we can. I'm not saying Russia, I mean more like Austin Texas. I make some mean tacos but other than that, i have only mastered grilled cheese and baking chicken. I can read, so i'm confident that I can master a recipe. i love music and tend to only know every third word. i like anything from Country to Michael Bolton to Blues to Classic Rock. I love to learn and I constantly ask questions in hopes of understanding the bigger picture.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I used to really not like cats, but a couple months ago a cat followed me inside my apartment and refused to leave :) His name is Louie and I'm very grateful he picked me that day!

Political views


For fun

I like to be arounds friends and enjoy every nice day anyway I can. I love the beach, movies or grilling outside. I like going to museums and sports games too.

Last read

The divergent trilogy. Now that's its summer, I have more free time to relax and read. I've purchased a couple books on my kindle and I'm excited to start them. But I'm always open to suggestions!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree