Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Vienna, VA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A little about me...I don't take myself too...

In his own words

A little about me...I don't take myself too seriously, like to make people laugh (intentional or not), and like to have fun wherever that may be. I enjoy staying active, going out to restaurants/bars to try different foods and craft beers as well as going to various beer/wine/food festivals. I love playing sports, especially golf, like going to sporting events, and I'm a Myers Briggs ENTJ. I'm really into doing pretty much anything from hopping on a plane and going somewhere or playing cards against humanity and heads up at home. What I'm looking for...someone dependable who is carefree and not too serious, but does have ambitions in life and has an idea where they are going. Family is very important to me along with maintaining an active/healthy lifestyle and I'd like someone who shares similar values. Someone who is an open and honest communicator and does not play games. We don't need to have all the same shared interests as it can be fun trying and learning new things from one another. All of this probably sounds vague. At any rate, I don't think I have a true type and a profile can only capture so much anyways. If there is any mutual interest I'd much rather meet up to learn about one another to see if there is truly a connection rather than lots of back and forth messages. Good luck matching!!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I want to get a dog someday, don't mind cats, and reptiles kind of scare me

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bars/restaurants with good selection of craft beers and food. I like a lot of spots in Arlington, RTC, and DC. Not overly picky on locations or activities as long as its with good people (or possibly you).


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

TV: Better Call Saul, Silicon Valley, Game of Thrones, VEEP, Last Week Tonight, Alpha House Foods: Pizza, BBQ, Burgers, Sushi, Candy (chocolate, mentos, gummies, Twizzlers), Ice cream (Blizzards, Klondike bars) Music and Movies: Everything

For fun

Golf, sporting events, trivia nights, happy hours, outdoor events, new restaurants and food, etc. I'm lucky to live close to my two nieces and spend a lot of time with them as well. I also like making homemade ice cream (any mixin suggestions?).

Last read

Last few reads: -Flash Boys -Stress Test -Mistakes Were Made But Not By Me -Freakonomics -The Power of Habit -Thinking Fast and Slow -The Honest Truth About Dishonesty -The Icarus Syndrome Currently Reading -Brain Rules



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
IT consulting specializing in Financial Systems
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in Mechanical Engineering, but I've never been an Engineer.