Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Stone Mountain, GA, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The nice guy that's not going to finish last anymore.

In his own words

I'm a single dad of two wonderful kids. I was raised in the south and was thought how to treat a woman right. I grew up with my family being a big part of my life and they still are. I try and be a nice guy but I know that I'm a good man and there is a differences. I've got my head on right and the blinders are off. I like being outdoors, camping , going to the shooting range, I'm not a big fan of water but for the right person I can over look it, but I'm looking to learn how to scuba dive funny I know. I love staying in and watching a bad movie not a x-rated but just a cheesy one, I like to cook not a pro but never been told I cook bad. There is a lot more I could put then what fun is there in that What I'm looking for A woman that is understanding that I have two children and sometimes plans are going to change because of them. I'm not looking to change who I'm so if you think you are going to shape me into what you want then keep going If you are the jealous type keeping moving you need to understand that my children have a mother and I will have to see and talk to her from time to time. You need to understand I was in the Marines for 5 years so if you have a problem with the military then keep moving. I do have tattoos so you need to be ok with that there not coming off. I do not have any that are vulgar or none that I can not show in public. They all have a special meaning behind them. I love life and I love living it I'm just looking for the right person to spend it with.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Gwinnett David busters as of right now

Favorite things

I like sushi, b rated movies or cheesy movies, taking my dog out on walks, don't really watch tv don't have cable in my room

Last read

I've got two kids so the last thing I read was Sam and biscuits the tell of two dogs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference