Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Harrison, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Anyone can be heroic from time to time, but a gentleman is something you have to be all the time.

In his own words

No one should know you better than yourself. However, for whatever reason, writing about oneself always seems to be at the very least slightly awkward. We hope to write a profile that is witty, intelligent, speaks about our positive traits while maintaining an air of modesty, and will give others a good sense of who we are and what we are looking for. Let's be honest with ourselves; you cannot even begin to scratch the surface of what a person is comprised of or who they are in a profile. Nevertheless, here goes: I am intelligent and analytical; perhaps too much for my own good at times. I was born and raised in NJ, but my entire family is from Spain. I grew up in a very traditional home. Consequently, I have many old fashioned values and morals. I believe in quality over quantity. I know that honor, respect, and trustworthiness are not simply words, but a code by which to live your life. I don't mind e-mails or texts; but I hardly consider that a proper way to get to know anyone. There is no substitution for face to face conversation. I find it sad that although we live in a time where technology is allowing us to increase the span and depth of our socialization, it seems to be predominately creating a generation of socially awkward people that are experts when it comes to texting, tweeting, skyping, poking, posting, etc but haven't the faintest clue about the intricacies of in person interactions. I subscribe to traditional gender roles. Don't get me wrong, I don't mean that in the misogynistic tradition of women being subservient to men or having to be housewives. Quite the contrary, I am looking for an equal, a true partner; someone who shares the same passion and ambition for their career as I do. My idea of traditional gender roles has more to do with men being chivalrous, masculine, gentleman and women being elegant, feminine, ladies. I believe everything we do and everyone we allow into our lives is a reflection of who we are. We are all a collection of every moment we have lived and every experience we have been exposed to. One of the biggest gifts of our human existence is the opportunity to learn, see, smell, touch, taste, hear, and feel as much as we possibly can. To close ourselves off to these experiences is the only true waste of time. I also believe that anything worth doing in this life is worth doing with enthusiasm and passion, nothing great was ever accomplished without these things. I put pride and care into my work, my appearance, and my relationships with others. I would love to find someone with a similar mindset. I work in biotechnology; targeted oncology to be more specific. I have had the privilege to help develop and launch a few different novel therapies for the treatment of different late stage cancers. I currently am working on the clinical development of a gene therapy that is poised as a possible cure for leukemia. Due to the biological nature of the treatments and to accommodate patient schedules, it's a 24/7 business, and my hours are often long/odd. Unfortunately my social life tends to pay the price, hence here I am. Regardless of the challenges, I find endless amounts of pride and fulfillment knowing that my work on a daily basis grants people the gift of extra time they never believed they had to spend with their loved ones. There is so much more that I could say, but I’d rather save it for a conversation over dinner or drinks. To those of you that have made it this far, I thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If anything piqued your interest, and you think we are on the same page; drop me a line. I look forward to hearing from yo

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views



Seton Hall University, South Orange, NJ

For fun

I love discovering new restaurants/cafes/lounges. I am always up for the random weekend trip or surprise adventure.

Last read

When I started thinking about this question, I realized that most of my reading is work related. As much as I'd hate to admit it, I believe the last thing i read was the Federal Code of FDA regulations.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Manufacturing Supervisor for a Biotechnology Company. I work with active cellular immunotherapies in the treatment of late stage cancers.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I was born here, but my entire family is from Spain.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Double Majored in Bioogy and Anthropology, Minor in Environmental Science