Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking men 50-57 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for happily ever after....

In her own words

The girl next door looking for someone honest and sincere. I do not play games and expect the same from you. What do I want? Honest, sincere and handsome (do you really believe that physical attraction and chemistry aren't important?)inside and out, not afraid to let go and have fun, act a little crazy - doesn't take themselves too seriously, and eventually - not afraid to commit to a long term relationship - I am not on here for fun - not a serial dater! I'm a girly girl, I like to have fun and I try to take care of myself. I am comfortable in an evening gown, business suit or jeans. (NO - it is not a 5 minute change!!!) I have been divorced for over 10 years, yes - I am selective. I am not in a hurry, I will wait for the right person. I would rather be alone than be in a relationship just to have someone. I am very happy and have a great life - but I miss having someone to share special moments with..and with the right person - any moment is special - whether we are having a romantic dinner, sitting on the sofa watching a movie or you are un-doing my latest attempt at home improvements! I love kids - but since I have none of my own, I live vicariously through my niece and nephews and my friends children. When my niece and nephews were younger, I was the Aunt who brought the noisy, messy toys you would never buy - you know the ones, you pray for the batteries to run down or for all the goo to dry up so you can throw it out and don't forget all that junk food - so much sugar that it takes days to come down!!!! I love to play and have fun but I have a serious side as well. I am very laid back and easy going, I love to travel (even though I am not "well" traveled) and explore new places or just quick weekend trips. I am confident but old fashioned, I find it very difficult to initiate first contact...if I have looked at your profile and didn't wink or email, it doesn't necessarily mean I am not interested - I am old school and believe the man will contact you if he is interested....that's just the way I was raised...I'm a southern girl with southern values... OK - Back to you - I'm looking for a strong confident man with a big heart! So say what you mean and mean what you say! If any of this interests you - lets chat and see where it takes us!!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

1 Dog, 1 Cat - Last year I found a tiny kitten in a wardrobe box in my garage and I "wasn't" a cat person but I had to bottle feed him for 3 wks - Dusty (my shihzu) is attached to him (Mac) If anyone goes it will be me..they are inseparable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy both: nice restaurants or hole in the wall places. I don't really have a favorite, it's more about who I am with, not what I am doing.


Southeastern Oklahoma State University, Durant, OK

Favorite things

Any time with my Brother and his family. Moments shared with the man in my life - when I find him. I know this is a surprise but I like to you aren't required to go. Chocolate!

For fun

I work hard and love my down time! I enjoy hanging out with friends, seeing what we can get into... and of course....a beautiful beach or pool where I can relax and keep things simple!

Last read

I just finished Heaven is for Real - if you haven't read I highly recommend! I I LOVE romance novels -- shallow I know but serious reading is work and I spend enough time at the office! I have to read industry publications for my job.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love my job - I am the Manager of Corporate Communications for one of Houston's largest General Contractors.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I grew up on a small farm in Oklahoma...we had the usual, cows, horses, pigs, and oh yeah, a commercial chicken house - 9,000 hens and 1,000 roosters - so, I am not afraid of work - because I was afraid of my Mother.....deep down I am country girl
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian. Although I don't attend church as often as I should, God is truly an awesome God and I could not make it thru life's daily battles without him.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm originally from Oklahoma. I graduated from Southeastern Oklahoma State University in Durant and moved to Ft Worth in 1986 then to Houston in 1992.