Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Northridge, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-34 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I seek friendship and relationship

In his own words

Like most things in life, this profile is a work in progress and so here it goes… I have a child’s fascination for the world and yet feel humbled by it. I am in awe of the life stories of ordinary people. I like the way life in Southern California is a crossroads of many cultures and ethnicities. I am of two cultures but most comfortable on the edges of both or in the in-between space. Certain things I love about the old culture: good food, family, and belief in the “you, first” culture. The song and dance of my life needs restoration/a companion. Though I love to dance I don’t get to do enough of it. I love music of all sorts, but most strongly gravitate towards hip-hop, reggae, RandB. I can watch any movie once. I love comedy and, at times, you will crack up laughing at my routine. I play racquet sports. I run (and lift a bit). I do yoga. I walk the dog. I am a work in progress. You have a good sense of humor, you’re sociable, someone who can hold a conversation, and someone who is as open-minded as I am. I am looking for someone has her own take on life and is willing to show me the intricacies of it. Most of all I would love to explore the idea of a friendship, or more. Let’s have coffee sometime.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I walk my sister's dog whenever she's out of town.

Political views


Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

I love exploring music of all types and I have a bibliographic interest in Music.(Can't live without my Spotify) I'll watch any mindless action cinema once; but I appreciate carefully produced indie cinema.

For fun

I visit museums and galleries. Not something I do regularly but wish I could be doing that more. Watch movies, listen to music, talk to friends and family, hiking, explore LA, learn to cook...

Last read

Behind the Beautiful Forevers, Alchemist and Tuesdays with Morrie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
born and lived in India till age 10. Then moved to Ohio and California...
Faith: Hindu Other
There is something out there. I'm not into the ritual but I like the culture.
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working towards a graduate degree.