Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Port Orchard, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Laughter and a smile make every day worthwhile

In her own words

A little bit about me - well, I've lived here in the great NW most of my life. I enjoy traveling and have had a couple of opportunities to live in a couple of different countries... South Africa and Canada (I know most people don't really think about Canada as a separate country...but you just go and tell a Canadian that and see how far it gets you...:). I love last minute road trips, hiking, favorite place in the world is a beach about twenty minutes outside of Forks. If I head out of town these days that's where I go - rain or shine... usually rain. I love to laugh - my family is full of amateur comics, so I have learned well how to tease, be teased (it's a fact, you know you're loved in my family if you're teased,lovingly of course), and laugh convincingly at my dad's old blonde jokes that he tells every thanksgiving. I enjoy farmers markets, ferries, Ferris wheels, fairs...there is quite possibly a pattern there - I like late night conversations, men who open doors, and I've always wanted to go four wheeling (is that on an ATV or is that where you just take your truck down a muddy back road? Either way, I hear it on the country songs and one day I'd like to go). I'm not into the bar scenes much... and by not much I mean at all. I live in a small town and I love going out and doing something new - incongruous, yes. Needless to say I'm not sure of how much there is to do here, but if you have any suggestions, I'll be up for it. I'll try almost anything diving, scuba diving, rock climbing...except skiing, putting my life in the trust of a thin piece of fabric seems safer than barreling down an icy hill on a couple of pieces of wood. I got my BA in education a few years back and since then have been putting that wonderfully expensive knowledge to work at a preschool - which I love. However, I'm in the process of going back to school for a grad degree in physical therapy. So far all that means to me is that I work full time and spend many of my extra waking (and supposed to be sleeping) hours on school work. Which brings me to why I'm here and what I'm looking for. I'm looking for someone who understands that love is important, but it's nothing without respect. I'm as feminist as the next girl - that I know of... I don't mind buying my own meals (but you're welcome to impress me:) taking out the trash, changing my own oil, and in general being me all by myself. Still, there's something really attractive about a man who opens doors, even though he knows I'm perfectly capable of doing it myself. I'm pretty busy and even when I'm not I like to be active. Maybe I'm not a stick thin model who lives at the gym, but I'm there when I can be and I love it. I prefer to go hiking than go to the movies. I have goals and drive and I'd really like to find that special someone who can share those with me. So, to end this novel, I'm here because I'm ready to find that someone who is right for me - that I can give everything I am to. Feel free to email me - I'd love to hear from you. I'm a small town girl from a very loving family. I've done quite a bit of traveling in my life - lived in two other countries for an extended period of time. I like to set goals and accomplish them, but once I do there's always more to look forward to in life. I enjoy planning out some great adventure, ditching the plans and getting lost, or just finding a hole in the wall cafe and losing track of time. I'm looking for someone who can appreciate both plans and spontaneity, who enjoys a quiet night in or wouldn't mind exploring the area, who likes a party or a long conversation.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I like Horses

I have a boxer named Blaize, who is also known to answer to a multitude of different names including Boo, wannacookie, and hey dog (though the family is fairly certain that she's not 100% convinced that she is a dog).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I tend to find the quieter side of the city I'm living in. When I moved in the first thing I did was explore the variety of parks that were here and check out some of the restaurants my friends recommended.


Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

For fun

Farmer's Markets, card games, a good book, city parks and long drives. I'm not a huge movie goer - though my one major exception is an ultra-movie marathon with a good friend.

Last read

Campbells Biology - if you have a suggestion for a more interesting read, let me know ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I've worked in education with children from preschool to eighth grade. Currently I'm working as a early childhood educational professional
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference