Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Apex, NC, USA | Seeking men 31-36 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
a journey of a thousand miles must begin with a single step

In her own words

Born in MI, raised in Cary....... I still say pop, use a D instead of a T in water and my "a" sounds a bit funny to most or so my friends say. Just started a great career at a local hospital, looking forward to a new chapter in my life. I wish I could say I love to run but I dont, but I make it a point to put on my shoes, grab the dog and get out the door. Also into Insanity (recent thing) which can be tough sometimes especially with dogs that feel they need to lay right in the way or try to join in. My dogs are my life, they are better company than most people. I enjoy being outside, I was an Environmental Scientist years ago before the economy tanked, going to the pool, the beach, the mountains, taking mid day naps with the dogs, watching tv/movies, reading, hanging out with friends enjoying a few beers laughing until we cry, good food, Flying Saucer, traveling, tattoos, music, etc etc As far as what I am looking for: I would like to say that what a person does for a living doesnt matter but honestly it does. I would like a guy who has a career who is educated although sometimes having an education doesnt guarantee a great career. Someone with a drive, a goal to work himself up. That doesnt mean I am looking for a CEO type but someone who is fine just being a server or working at Food Lion isnt something I am interested in. A guy that I can be completely myself around, that can appreciate my oddities, my geek out moments. I love to be silly, dance around the apt with the dogs and blast music...... a guy who can enjoy this with me would be nice. Someone who enjoys going out whether it be for a hike, dog walk, to a park to listen to live music and is also fine spending the night or a rainy day inside being bums. A guy that knows when to have fun, when to be serious, can hold a conversation, has other stories to tell other than the same old college "when we were at a party" story, who loves his work, is passionate, independent and appreciates a girl for her individuality, brains, and passions. "the origin of the organic world, like that of the planet, is beyond the reach of human ken

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Lab/Pit/Shetland Mix, Rottie/Chow Mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bend OR, Wrightsville Beach, downtown Wilmington, T Street, Jack Astors (in cary when it was still open), Flying Saucer


The University of North Carolina Wilmington, Wilmington, NC

Favorite things

Boy Sets Fire, Rancid, Atreyu, August Burns Red, Reading, Napping, being outside, my two furbabies (dogs), movies, beer, traveling/road trips, snow, beach, sun, playing in the rain, getting muddy, good food, great friends, plants, my feather pillow

For fun

going to the beach, mountains, hanging out with friends/family, taking the dogs to the park to run around, relaxing out on the porch, laying in the sun, playing in the rain (when its warm), making snow angels, reading, spending a lazy day in my pjs

Last read

Frankensteins Lost Souls - Dean Koontz (i think thats the title) Other End of The Leash - Patricia McConnell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a BA from UNCW, MBA from University of Phoenix and an equivalent to an associates from Kaplan College in Medical Assisting.