Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 45-58 within 1000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Friends, possibly more !!!

In his own words

I am independent, healthy, and believe "the glass is half-full". At this stage in life I recognize that we all have had life situations that have helped shape who we are today. I am a man of integrity, I love children, put chocolate chips in my pancakes, and believe honest communication is the key to any relationship. I like to laugh and I try to make the most out of anything I do. I like meeting new people. I'm honest and sincere and I have a strong inner faith. I'm confident and appreciate a beautiful person who is also caring and unselfish. I value honesty, respect, a good sense of humor, open mindedness, intelligence, compassion. I enjoy quite evenings, just you and me doing dinner at home or out on the town, or spending time with good friends sharing a good bottle of wine. I truly enjoy spending time with my special someone. I enjoy any outdoor activities but particularly like the water. You can find me on the lake kayaking, at the beach swimming, or flying down the inter coastal waterway on a jet-ski. I love to travel, explore, and enjoy life. I am on the go and am looking for someone who wants to go too! I enjoy visiting local wineries, and finding new adventures to get into! I'm looking for someone who enjoys life as I do. Someone who is positive and down to earth. Someone who is confident in herself, independent, and yet can find the balance between self and relationship. I'm looking for someone who can explore the limitless possibilities this life has to offer. If you love to laugh and are looking for new friendships and possibilities, let's meet. My perfect Sunday would start out leisurely with coffee, something fresh baked from the oven. If you enjoy life, look forward to the birds singing in the sky, prefer camping, are in awe of the color of the trees in the fall, believe in the magic of Christmas, and eat ice cream all year round... Drop me a line, I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy a day trip or weekend getaway to Los Angeles, NYC, Boston or Newport. Vermont and New Hampshire. Anywhere near a water; road trips with nothing complicated at the other end; live music/small venues; a corner of a dive bar; first base line; bo

Favorite things

Perfect rainy day would start with bacon and eggs, then a few hours of know-them-by heart repeats like Firefly/Serenity, Law & Order, Notting Hill, or Die Hard, puttering aimlessly round the house, then a drink at the local dive with friend.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference