Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page.

In her own words

I am originally from Brazil and I have been in this country for almost 7 years. I first came to the U.S. to learn English and then I decided to stay for college. I learned a lot in this 7 years living on my own and I am very proud for putting myself through college. I would say I am a very independent person, I really enjoy spending time with my close friends, but I also like doing things on my own, like traveling, shopping, working out. I actually go to the movies by myself sometimes which my friends think it is weird. A typical weekend for me would be going for a run or bike ride on Saturday morning, farmer's market, talk to family in Brazil,, hangout with friends or my sister who also lives here. If I'm during school quarter I do most of my assignments on Sunday, although I have only two classes left until I graduate in December. Yaaaay About my personality, I think I am a very caring person, I am always worrying about everyone. And you know, all that stuff everyone says: fun (please don't take to a club), easy going (most of the time), smart (of course). Did I mention I am a vegetarian? but don't worry I don't care if you eat meat, I am cool like that (true). My biggest passion is travel even though I haven't traveled as much because of school, I love to explore, to meet different people around the world and learn about them and their culture. With that said, I would love to meet someone who shares the same passion (and don't chew gum, I hate it). Also, if you are planning a trip around the world or planning to move to Australia, I am your girl. I am not looking for a relationship just so I can say I boyfriend. I am good on my own, I will date you if I really am into you (did that sound rude? Hope not, being honest here, I am actually a very polite girl honestly) Anyways, everyone tries to sound cool when describing themselves, I am trying hard here, I hope I sound 'cool' too..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

My parent's house in Brazil (even though they have turned my room into a tv room), Germany, Italy, London, Hawaii.

Favorite things

I don't watch much tv, but there is a few shows that I like, Criminal Minds, Smash, Suits. I can listen to almost anything, one of my favorite singers is Jack Johnson.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy spending time with my friends, traveling, shopping, running or biking, reading, watching movies an soccer (Brazil's games)

Last read

the last book I read was a book on natural healing and right now I am reading a book called 'A Thousand Splendid Suns'. I like reading non-fiction but once in a while I will read fiction if the story sounds interesting enough



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Brazil, and I have a Italian background
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral