Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 30 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Thanks for reading my profile. Well, I guess I...

In his own words

Thanks for reading my profile. Well, I guess I would say, most importantly, that I am a genuinely good person. I am all about family, so finding someone that feels the same would certainly be desirable. Some characteristics that I'm looking for in the person I date are honesty, ambition, intelligence, loyalty, kind-hearted, positive, drama free, and wants to live a healthy/fit lifestyle. If that's you, then I am all ears. Keeping your word is also something that is important to me. If I say I'm going to do something, you can pretty much take that to the bank! Seems like a rare quality these days. Fortunately in my business career, I am blessed to be able to pursue my life's passion. I think it's important to know if someone likes or dislikes what they do, as it can impact the other facets of their life. Although I am extremely focused on my business, I believe I have found a good balance between work and play. I enjoy sports, traveling, the beach, dinners on the water, music, and just spending quality time with quality people. I definitely enjoy my nights out from time to time, but more relegated to dinners and lounges then clubs and chaos. Other nights, I am just as happy lounging at home cooking dinner and watching netflix. I would say that overall, I am looking for that special someone that is a good honest person,enjoys family, is secure with herself, independent, likes to laugh and have fun, but can be serious when necessary, can be spontaneous, is motivated to be successful, has good positive energy, likes to stay away from the dramatics, and believes in maintaining a healthy mind and a healthy body.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Sometimes I think the gym is my sanctuary. Nothing beats spending a good hour or two where you can release all your frustrations. I also enjoy being able to spend quality time with quality people.

For fun

I love random weekend vacations, when possible, and watching sports.

Last read

Winning with Integrity by Leigh Steinberg



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree