Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Im a funny chick. I love to make people laugh OUT LOUD, even if its AT ME and not WITH me. I love my family and friends and new adventures!

In her own words

Yes I am happy and Yes I am single. I am driven and know what I want. I live my life to the absoulute fullest whether that be with work or play. I love seeing the joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring to others. I want someone who appreaciates that and who also wants to get the most out of his life. My friends and family would describe me as extreamly loyal and careing person. I love hard and dream big and enjoy new adventures. I love my job...most days. I have big goals with my career and am looking for a partner that has ambition and passion about what they do as well. It's all about adding value to each other's lives and making eachother better. I live for college football...and actually appreaciate most sports in general even if I am not a fan. You must be a sports fan to date me. How could you not love college football? But enouph about me! I would love to find someoen who also likes to travel and to explore what the world has to offer. Some who could make me laugh and challenge me to live my life to the fullest.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy being on the water whether its the lakes or the beach. I lived in NYC after college and frequently travel there as well.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I am a total jam band music girl. Some of my favorite bands include Dave Mathews Band, The Killers, Mumford and Sons and Widespread Panic. I am a reality TV junkie but am a diehard Office and Modern Family fan. Love college football!!

For fun

I love to travel. If I could be on a plain every weekend I would. I enjoy social activities with friends and family and love anything outdoors. I love live music and going to concerts.

Last read

I am trying to be a better reader and but usually end up grabbing the latest issue of Elle or Vougue Magazine everytime. Or....US Weekly. It is my guilty pleasure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree