Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Savannah, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
...Call Me Maybe!

In her own words

hey guys...i am originally from tampa and just moved here to savannah a few months ago for my residency. I am a very driven person with goals and ambitions. I know the balance of working hard and playing hard, and have worked very hard in my life to get where I am today in my career. I like to go out and have a good time with good friends and alot of laughter. This may include going to restaurants, bars, staying in playing games, going to a movie, a concert, a play or other performing art, as well as running, biking, doing yoga, doing 5ks, skating...pretty much anything outdoors! I have no problem being goofy with my friends, and I try to always have a positive outlook on life. I love trying new restaurants and new foods! I am very close with my family and we love to hang out with each other... i'm looking for a fun, educated, family-oriented guy who i can have a good conversation with, enjoy some of the same activities, laugh with and get to know each other. I love to go out when I get the chance, but I also am very content staying in, ordering/making some food, and cuddling up the couch. I'm at that point in my life where I'm looking to settle down with someone special. I know it's a long road in meeting people, so I'm hoping I will find him here! I sometimes have a hectic work schedule, so can't go out to meet guys. In my spare time though, I would like to meet someone and get to know him better, and it possibly develop into something more. Feel free to message me guys...and lets go see savannah!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Still learning savannah but you can't go wrong with Tybee and Downtown!


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

family, food (and drinks!) ,fun times!! i also love to travel but haven't really done too much yet because i have always been in school. i would definitely like to change that! weekend getaways are always a blast too :)

For fun

hmm when i'm not crazy with work, i love to go to the beach, movies, trying new restaurants and new foods, hanging out with friends, going to bars, watching football, dancing, i love anything outdoors...also i love to snuggle up and be cozy too!

Last read

i love curling up with good book... when i'm not reading my textbooks, i love mystery thriller books. james patterson and tess gerritsen are some of my favs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral