Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Bradenton, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Always out for a new experience and adventure. You only live once! Don't let life pass you by!

In her own words

Ha! How do I describe myself? Guess I need to put myself in my friends minds? So here I go. I am a ninth generation Floridan, (yes ninth). Being with my friends and family are the most important thing to me in life. Church is very important to me, too. I love being outside, watching sports, do not mess with me and FSU football. It will be dangerous for you. Cooking is a passion for me. My family is very sarcastic and we are always having fun! I love a laid back night or going out to a nice dinner. I prefer to be comfortable, but I do enjoy the finer things in life. I can go from a "fun" conversation to world politics. (I hate to admit it but I am a little bit of a poilitcal nerd, but everyone has their right to believe what they believe). I am in construction sales. (Yes you read that correctly) I love what I do so it really isn't work for me. My goal this year is to travel as much as possible. I have recently fell back in love with the keys. The state of Florida is amazing and there are so many place to see. (History nerd) Most importantly NEVER take life to serious, YOU never know when it can change. Also live life to the fullest! What am I looking? Someone who enjoys life, a gentleman, must like the outdoors (especially fishing and being on the water), enjoy sports (football). The gentleman must enjoy being with family and friends. Someone who can go with the flow and enjoy life. BTW if you LIE, CHEAT, OR STEAL, PLEASE KEEP A MOVING.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I rescued a little guy. Went from having 80lbs labs to an 9.5lb dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My family's beach house. It is paradise, especially when all the family is there.

Favorite things

Absolutly, love any sporting event. Cooking and cooking for someone special.

For fun

I am willing to try any adventure once, depending on how safe it is.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in construction sales and love every minute of it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral