Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
my knight in shinning armor could be a dork in aluminum foil

In her own words

I would like to bring this back to grade school... E-nergtic. I am not a morning person but have to be up early for work. That's when I turn the tunes up in the car and get ready for my day. If I don't keep moving I will stop moving. Didn't Newton say something about that?, so tend to bounce my way through the day. L-oving I- really enjoy to cook, reading, cycling, baseball, spending time with my family and friends, meeting new people, traveling... Z-any. although I do not like being considered a clown- I do enjoy making people laugh and smile. I especially like to make my patients day brighter than the previous, I am an oncology nurse. A-ppreciative of everything I have, have been blessed with, and have yet to know I will enjoy with the years I have left. B- eautiful in my very own way. I have never felt I am movie star gorgeous, but I have an amazing heart and if you don't judge a book by its cover you will see this. E- xcited to try to things, be it food, adventures, etc. I am working on not being stubborn in general, but specifically about trying things outside of my comfort zone T-ired of being alone. I have so much to offer the man who finds me. I wear my heart of my sleeve and will give a complete stranger the last dollar in my wallet. H-oping to find an amazing man who wants to get to know me. Elizabeth.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Both of my sisters have Westies whom I love. I also get to hang with a border collie mix when I am in the same state and ADORE him... I love dogs, just dont have one at this time, but desperately await the day I do have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am new to Los Angles and still learning the ropes. Any suggestions?


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

Baseball, the gym, hanging out with friends, hiking, movies, reading. I have purchased myself a beautiful road bike (seriously, it is beautiful- everyone says so!) and have enjoyed riding at the beach and am looking for more places.

For fun

I really like being outside and doing outdoorsie things. I enjoy reading and hanging out, but also love being around people. I love most sports and have been to 8/30 MLB stadiums with plans for 5 more this spring.

Last read

I Never Had it Made- Jackie Robinson autobiography (seriously- I LOVE baseball!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Other profession
Registered Nurse-Specialty: Oncology . As for my match, so long as he enjoys his job as much as I enjoy mine, who cares what he does.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a melting pot, German, Irish and Italian. So I love to eat pasta and I am feisty!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I was raised Catholic but have not been a practicing Catholic for a while. When I go back I want it to be for me, not because I am expected to. It does not have to be a Catholic church either.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in both Community Health and Nursing.