Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-47 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It time to focus on you...

In his own words

My career has always come first. Now that I am well established in my industry, it is time for me to focus on my personal life. A major part of that is finding someone special with whom to spend time. That is what brings me to – the search for a compatible partner. I hope that is what brings you here too. Work has always been important to me. Lately, I have been working on forging a better work/life balance. To unwind, I like to grill a good meal or cook something delicious for my friends. I like to cheer on my favorite college football teams and relax while watching some of my favorite shows on TV. I am just as happy to go out on the town as I am to stay in. Travel is a passion of mine. I have been fortunate to visit China, India, Colombia, Dubai, and many U.S destinations. One day I dream of seeing the outback of Australia and the lush hills of New Zealand. I enjoy fine dining with a great glass of wine or a casual hole in the wall place with cold beer and a burger. Easygoing and laid back, not much tends to ruffle me. I have a tendency to be a bit on the goofy side especially once I’m comfortable with you. Laser focused, I often get intense about work or the things I am passionate about. When I first meet someone, I am often quiet and reserved. Once I get to know you, though, I definitely come out of my shell. I am not looking for perfect, because I cannot offer it. However, the woman I seek is confident and knows where she is headed. She lives an active life and presents herself well. When she has an opinion, she is definitely willing to share it. Adventurous and fun, she is up for trying new things. We might share some common interests, but we also can learn from each other’s passions. She tends to be happy and goes with the flow. Ideally, I would love to find someone who makes me smile every day. I am hoping that will help our paths cross when they might not have otherwise. If you think we have something in common, please say hi.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You can often find me out at Reef, Fleming’s, Ibiza, Hugo’s, Red Lion. I love everything from an upscale eatery to a hole in the wall with great craft beer. I like to hang out in Rice Village and enjoy some of the great restaurants in Houston.

Favorite things

Craft beer and good scotch. The beaches of Florida. The fresh air of the mountains.

For fun

I enjoying attending or watching sporting events, running, going to the gym, other outdoor activities, cooking, wine tastings, checking out new places and events, and hanging out with friends.

Last read

I read a lot of newspapers to keep on top of current events. For pleasure reading, I like a good John Grisham or Tom Clancy novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Financial Management in oil and gas industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral