Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Hmmm, let's see.. Well, I'm pretty much...

In his own words

Hmmm, let's see.. Well, I'm pretty much awesome. That's all you need to know.. Haha No, really... I'm laid back, down to earth, and a bit sarcastic. Love nice things, but far from shallow. I value family, working hard, and progressing in life. I like to enjoy the moment, meet new people, listen to music. I'm a very competitive, driven person. I also take fitness very serious. I love being active, and enjoying life. I'm down for doing anything outdoors. Love to travel, try new restaurants. I'm a huge sports fan. FSU in particular. I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with, and to share each others company. It would be nice to see a friendship turn into something more! I like girls that are active, and enjoy sports or can at least tolerate them. Someone that likes to travel, is affectionate (this is big), sweet, genuine, silly. Oh, and please don't make me eat sushi or watch Duck Dynasty! *Likes* The Lord, family, sunny days, fast cars, short hair, genuine people, Saturday's during college football season, pumpkin cheesecake, shooting 65, driving through country roads, pop tarts, Neiman Marcus, sarcasm, kittens, working hard, sprite, a good steak, FLORIDA STATE. *Dislikes* Rude people, reality TV, cold weather, knee high athletic socks, people who leave their shopping cart in the parking space I want, rainy days, cheaters, bad spellers, people who make like/dislike lists... Also, proper grammar is extremely sexy. So, if you know the difference between your/you're, too/to/two, their/they're/there, and can spell definitely without an "A", I might want to get in your pants... Kidding, but you will earn bonus points!

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Turner Field, the beach, Bottega's, Golds Gym,

Favorite things

FSU, Braves, Red Sox, Lakers, Colts.. Aston Martins. I listen to most types of music, but country would be my fav. Christmas Vacation is my fav movie. Not really big on TV, unless it's a sporting event, the History Channel, or the Andy Griffith show.

For fun

Anything outdoors, or around the water. Camping, fishing, sporting events, playing golf. Live music is always fun. Over the whole club/bar scene, but sports bars are fun!

Last read

Called to Coach, a book about Bobby Bowden.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to Church of the Highlands.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral