Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Jackson Heights, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello everyone. And thank you for viewing my profile. Im not looking for someone perfect, just someone who's perfect for me. Cheers!!!!

In her own words

Im giving this a second chance! this isnt easy at all, lol... i've learned a few things, one to me.. thats very important..... If it doesnt feel right it just aint!!!! Lets talk about me.. I can make pretty much anyone laugh! My family and friends would have to say... I'm special! Why? Well let's begin with I'm kind, loyal, generous, caring and just fun! My son who's 10 means everything to me, he comes first! Im grateful to still have my mom around when things get tough. I haven't had many relationships, that's what happens when you give your all and commit... Years have gone by and you realize your 40 and your youth has slipped you by. I'm following the steps of a wise person now. But if you arent patient...and your looking to meet someone to just have fun with , then disregard this profile and move on to the next😄 I'm a bit on the conservative side, with traditional views... So YES i expect to meet a true gentlemen... NO touching, grabbing on our first date! Believe me it happens! Dont feel comfortable unless I allow you too. But to me and I hope for you , that's a good thing! I want someone who can respect me, be loyal, be kind and view things in the light I do! I expect nothing less. One important rule to happiness.. Is To love and to be loved!!! What I see on the outside is not as important to me. I rather ask for what's truly inside. Stay away if your a creep!!! Don't ask me how much I weigh before meeting me!! Who does that?!?! Lol Olivia is my English bulldog you see in my pictures. Gotta love that girl, she's special too! If you don't love dogs well then I probably won't like you! Sorry! Family time is so important. I have a small circle of friends, I prefer quality over quantity. I'm girly in many ways but can throw on a pair of sweats and t-shirt and just roll with it. So... There you have it! Enjoy

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I have an english bulldog. Her name is Olivia. She is amazing!! Her and my son Nolan get along so well. We love her!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i love the beach! I love a peaceful enviroment. A good time! So anywhere that offers there!

Favorite things

I like pretty much anything in music. RB, hip hop, Latino and pop! Basketball wives, mob wives, criminal intent, Beverly house wives ect. I love steak! Pizza, tacos, fish, seafood!!! Accompanied with great wine!

For fun

I love to travel. Go see a movie from time to time. Shop! Eat at great restaurants. Spend time with loved ones!

Last read

I try and look at the paper to make sure I know what's going on with world today. Love my Fashion Magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Dominican and Puerto Rican . Born and raised in NY.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I Believe in good at all times. God is good. Put out good energy and it all falls into place. I don't attend every Sunday mass but I like to say my prayers every morning and night to start and end my days.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: High school Bachelors degree, Graduate degree