Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Metairie, LA, USA | Seeking men 39-45 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Only board games allowed.

In her own words

BEFORE YOU READ ANY FURTHER: I don't mean to be rude, but please make sure you're in the age range I've listed, and you must live IN New Orleans or Metairie. Also, physical attraction is a must. Oh, and, tf you're just looking for a "fling", I'm not the girl for you, but good luck to ya'! About me...I'm a native New Orleanian and 100% Greek so. I love to cook and enjoy entertaining. I lived away for a few years but missed NOLA too much and came home four years ago. I'm very close to my family and friends and each are an important part of who I am. I'm a closet Jeopardy fan and a history geek. I like tinkering just as much as I like dressing up for a night out. I equally love hanging out at home and "shutting down". I'm still like a kid in a lot of ways, but know when I need to be responsible and a grown-up. I'm told I'm kind, generous, and nurturing, and frickin' hilarious! But I'm not submissive and am known to break "the rules" and speak my mind. If you can't tell someone what you think then what's the point? . I want someone who will lounge with me on a weekend morning with coffee and the paper, or take off on a trip to the beach to relax, or head to the Dome for a Saints game with a pit stop for a beer or bloody. Love good conversation, but sometimes sitting in silence is just as nice. Most importantly, I want someone who is respectful - not just of me as a woman, but as a person. Don't play head games. Like board games though! And, please do not bring drama or baggage to the table. I want someone who's not afraid to apologize or admit when he messed up. I want a man who is secure but not arrogant or pretentious and who, quite frankly, isn't afraid of getting into a relationship. I can confidently say I know what I want and what I don't want. A relationship shouldn't feel like a chore. All-in-all, I want a good guy who's confident, I'm physically and emotionally attracted to, and can laugh with. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

Have had my girl for almost 15 years, a lab-shepherd mix, and she's my true judge of character. My litmus test for people.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans in general; love the beach and anyplace on the water (ocean or lake); Greece; San Francisco and northern CA; New England coast; New York. Locally: Cafe B, Domenica, Oak, Delachaise, Mark Twain, Litlte Tokyo among others.


Loyola University New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

My two nieces and family. My dog. My friends. Most types of music but very picky/snobby about it. Seinfeld, 30 Rock, Greek food, a great burger. The holidays. My big blanket.

For fun

Going to basketball or football games; museums; weekend getaways (love the water!! lake or beach); farmers markets; hiking and anything outdoors (for real!); movies (either in the theater or at home); hanging out at CC's; walking on Magazine.

Last read

Don't read as much as I'd like since i spend so much time reading for work but do get to Times-Picayune, NY Times, cooking magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Love my job! Have worked in the music industry for almost twenty years and am the Director of Marketing for a music licensing company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
I'm full Greek but was born and raised in New Orleans.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Greek Orthodox
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral