Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Allston, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take - Gretzky

In his own words

If you don't want to date me - that's fine, I get that; but you're wrong and I hate you" - Adam Demamp. I work too much, so if you're okay with meeting for late night drinks or want to meet up on the weekend, then you're a perfect match for me! My career has been the focal point of my life over the last year and a half. It's time for me to work on my worklife balance and I'm betting you can help. I've been reluctant to make an account for a while now, but Tinder wasn't getting the job done. I've found it increasingly difficult to meet people in the city and would love to expand my network. I studied Economics in college and love the world of economics, finance, investment management, trading, and mergers and acquisitions. I focused on Developmental Economics and would love the financial freedom to pursue my interests in non-profits that build infrastructure and provide health services to impoverished and underdeveloped countries. I like to keep active and would love more than anything to find time to breakdance again. I've played most organized sports, but nothing compares to the physicality required to breakdance. Like most dance styles, I believe breakdancing (or bboying in some circles) is a pure and raw form of self-expression. I can be guarded at first, but if I get to know and trust you, I will be extremely loyal and faithful. -- I work in corporate mergers and acquisitions in Boston. I work a lot and love what I do, but would like to find more people to spend time with when I'm not in the office. I fully expect to return to school for my MBA and would love to run my own startup. I'm looking for a woman who is intellectually stimulating and will challenge me to be a better person. -- Sorry for the brain dump -- I'm new to social dating sites and will update my profile when I can find some time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love English Bulldogs and I hope you do too! In an ideal world, I would have a bulldog named Ralph. I'm not sure what kind of shenanigans we'd get into, but Ralph and I would be best friends.

Political views


Favorite things

TV Shows: Community, Parks and Recreation, Archer, Bob's Burgers, Workaholics, HIMYM, How It's Made Food: I'll eat almost anything but I draw the line at eating insects. Music: jazz, electronic, classic rock

Last read

Currently reading: Steve Jobs by Walter Isaacson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Corporate Finance - M&A I'm definitely guilty of this, but don't let your occupation define who you are. I'm attracted to women who are passionate about what they do (or what they might want to do).
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Studied Economics and Business Management. Focused on, and wrote a thesis about, Developmental Economics and the IMF.