Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Martinsville, IN, USA | Seeking men 23-27 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A great many things can be resolved with kindness, even more with laughter, but there are some things that just require cake.

In her own words

I am known for my laugh - I laugh easily and often. Tell me a joke! A significant portion of my memory is made up of song lyrics. If I'm not singing or listening to music, I probably at least have a song stuck in my head. I love going to concerts, and I'm good at making mix CDs because I often associate people I'm close to and meaningful experiences with certain songs. I'm always up for a dance party. I start to get antsy if I stay in the same place for a long time, so I take a lot of road trips and I'm never opposed to playing tourist wherever I am. I've studied abroad twice, visited six European countries and can't wait to go back to Europe and see more! I could lie on the beach for hours and be perfectly content - being by water always brings me peace. I love food, am always up for trying a new restaurant, and I bake a mean batch of cupcakes. I will never turn down a baked good. Relationships are deeply important to me. I'm very close to my family, though we are spread across the country, and I am happy doing anything and everything with my friends. I thrive off the energy and happiness of other people. I recently moved and I love my new job, but I'm hoping to expand my social circle. If you like to laugh, enjoy sharing new music and have a sense of adventure, let's talk!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite things

Music - a cappella, musicals, Matt Nathanson, Dave Barnes, Ari Herstand, anything I can sing along to TV shows - Glee, Flashpoint, Big Bang Theory, Food Network Food - sushi, other ethnic food (Thai, Indian), brunch, macaroni & cheese, cupcakes

For fun

Spend time with friends, travel, listen to music, go to concerts, read, bake, experiment with new recipes

Last read

I'm re-reading Eat, Pray, Love by Elizabeth Gilbert.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a retreat center.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral