Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 35-55 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We are not human beings having spiritual experiences , but rather spiritual beings having human experiences

In her own words

PHOTO please - I've put mine on here - you too please . Still so many do.not . I need to put a face to the profile - I have put my privacy out here too . Be considerate . I won't respond without one . Thanks. And my cats will never get dumped - just saying ' Life has much to offer , and I find most things more enjoyable with someone special in my life . I'm very independent at times - but even then , It's wonderful knowing you have a loving partner to share life with . Okay - truth - I've been on here for a while and have yet to even go for coffee as last year got very complicated and busy . But alas Match automatically renewed my membership so here I am - again . 😁 So here we go ... I grew up in Toronto - Cottages on weekends as a kid - Moved away from home at 13 to go to dance school - Danced with the National Ballet of Canada- I've worked in film and TV for 20 yrs as an actor and stunt performer , working my butt off and might be looking for a change , Yikes !- I'm driven by animals , travel and sports AND laughter- Outdoors and Adventure are great words - Credit card debt sucks - If we all ( including me ) volunteered more the world would be a better place - Life and death can both be scary - Movies are an international language - Increasingly interested in committing to true health and wellness ( with chocolate on the side ) LOVE yoga , and starting crossfit Writing my first bucket list tonight - Horses and the privilege to be able to ride like the wind on them , is super special . Spontaneity Rocks And last Too much info , isn't always good ( guilty ) ciao Btw - at this holiday time , it's been very busy as well my dad is not well and trying to organize a move for him into a home . This site is wonderful , but not my whole life , so if not willing to be patient , feel free to move on . Thanks Happy 2015

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bali , Italy , Caribbean , California , B.C. , EVERYWHERE

Favorite things

Animals , Travel ( in style and roughing it ) , environment , food , games ; ) , adventure , driving , sports

Last read

The Power of Now



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Former dancer with The National Ballet of Canada . Currently in film - acting / stunts
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: High school No preference