Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nohughhefner

59 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 54-60

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Me? I'm a regular guy, honest, easy going,...

In his own words

Me? I'm a regular guy, honest, easy going, punctual, clean shaven, no tattoos, I love to laugh and have a good time, I refuse to take things to seriously......that includes Match! I try to be nice to everyone.......karma, right? Definitely looking for my best friend, I think you have to at this stage in life. I've done some traveling, Europe, Mexico, Jamaica, Alaska and even New Jersey once. I bring up New Jersey because I've always been a west coast guy and New Jersey doesn't remind me of anything west coast, good people and good times though. I grew up in the Seattle area, moved to San Diego in 1998 and yes after 40 years I was sick of the rain. My 2 adult children live with their families in the Phoenix area plus my 80 year old mom moved to the valley of the sun a year ago so trips Arizona are not an option, they are required. I live and work close to the beach so I like to walk or ride my beach cruiser close to the ocean. I also enjoy going to the gym regularly. I could put all my info in this profile but that takes all the fun out of it. I found through my match experiences that if I put everything out there now.....what is there to talk about later? Endless emails or texts are not my thing, if we connect, lets meet (in public of course) and see how it goes. Did I say I was honest? I turned 59 last October, my pics are recent and yes, I use to be 6'5" (maybe I'm down to 6'4" now). I've also been married twice 10 and 13 years respectively.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabo San Lucas, Mazatlan, Puerto Vallarta, anything Mexico, Jamaica. I also enjoy fishing in Alaska and going home once in a while to the Pacific NW (where I grew up).

Favorite things

Chargers, Padres and when they're not doing well Seahawks, Mariners. Happy hour, mexican food and a great burger w/ fries also a cold beer and a shot every now and then. Hey...it's not gonna kill me.

For fun

I'm a big Chargers and Padres fan. Love horse racing, dinner out, happy hour, hanging out with friends. The beach and of course my beach cruiser.

Last read

match profiles.....as long as they're not too long.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference