Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 33-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If I wash and fold will you put it away?

In her own words

Lists and profiles are a guideline. My list below is helpful in the prevention of a date with a real lemon. (I look like Liz Lemon) Yet, chemistry isn't found on any list. When you laugh and feel that sense of connection suddenly the missing characteristics seem cute or charming. If I manage to discover you want 7 children on our date or you don't get off the couch perhaps all the charm in the world isn't going to work. I'm a sucker for a good smile and a funny conversation. Are you fun? Let's make a sandcastle, do cartwheels or fly a kite. Has anyone else noticed the number of self proclaimed down to earth people on-line versus the very few down to earth people you know out there? I'll admit, I'm not laid back on things that matter to me. I'm competitive, strong minded and can be opinionated. I'm a good loser but will admit I hate to lose :) If you wink and I'm interested I'll email or wink back. I will rarely search or contact others unless deadly bored which is rarer than the meeting of an actual down to earth person. I do look through the dailiy matches a couple times a week and ya or nah them. But I'm a self-confessed lazy on-line dater. If I'm not interested I don't respond. I'm sorry, I'm a bad person or at best a busy person who behaves badly. Here’s me: Witty Family Oriented Outdoorsy Drive Social Active Here’s your guideline: Happy Independent Outdoorsy Wants a family Open minded Practical Active Extras: Under 50, fit, and handsome (A girl's got dreams).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a Hermit Crab named Sabastian. He's extra exciting.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

It's hard to pick a favourite place. I love New York, Northern Ontario, or a cute coffee shop on Sunday morning with the paper. I'm happy in the middle of everything or the middle of nowhere.


Royal Roads University, Victoria, BC

Favorite things

Willow trees, naps, the feeling of completing a big run, the smell of salt water and singing in the shower.

For fun

I love the water. Any type of paddling or sport on the water makes me happy. I also like to cycle and run.

Last read

I got a kobo as a gift recently and broke it. I like all books. They smell just right and don't break when you drop them on the floor. There is something about a library that makes me happy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference