Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Ladies, while I am glad you are well traveled...Photos of panoramic vistas do not show me who you are...(the same is true of photos of food)

In his own words

Ok so I hate this part... This self description/ideal match business. How does one convey intelligence, confidence and wit without arrogance or covering it with cheese? That being said I am super smart and fun. :-) A few thoughts... 1. I would love to meet someone to laugh with, talk with and stare at for hours. I believe that anything can be fun with the right person. I love great conversation. An open mind is essential for us to click. 2. I love good coffee, red wine and generally have a taste for comfort foods. However, I try to keep it healthy. 3. My parents are still together and we get along great. They are sweet mid-westerners and are an important part of my life. 4. I am a stage actor and am just starting a TV production company. I am passionate about both. Though I am an actor it is essential that the "drama" stay on the stage. fyi...I am actually working in both fields. It seems one needs to qualify. Also my "look" facial hair, hair length etc. constantly change for projects. Currently I have facial hair. 5. If you think you are a food critic and or are not easy going about the many facets of an ever changing life do not write back. thanks. How about we leave it there for now and if I "strike your fancy" (What does that mean??? Where is your fancy and why would someone strike it???) Anywho, we could get to know one another face to face.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

A one-eyed chihuahua/terrier rescue named Wink.

Political views



University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I love anything that makes me laugh. Family Guy. The Office. The Walking Dead. Right now I am so into Mumford and Sons.

For fun

travel, great food, hiking,

Last read

The last thing I read was the sentence asking the last thing I read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Other No preference
New Thought.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference