Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nofuss_

37 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 7 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I took a test in Existentialism. I left all the answers blank and got 100.

In her own words

YOU: yes creative...yes, secure inside/out...yes, sharp...yes, keep up the pace, in strides please....REAL...yes inspirational... yes- how does one defy limits?...yes- music...yes- design ..intrigue me please...yes- balance...loves to paint beauty...yes- are you innovative...yes- selvedge denim... MUST: wear beanies...yes- make me smile...patience- plenty....no bs...simply fascinating and (hopefully) catches my desires...my smile...ME ME: yes strong... yes soft...yes creative...witty...direct...sharp...entertaining...preposterous...yes- heels...HOT....yes- style...flirty...scattered...yes- minimalist design...yes- silly...REAL...yes fast...no slow (unless it's cooking &/or love)...yes selvedge denim...yes- swagger..yes- surreal...patience- selective....no bs...no fuss... MUST: Appreciate and am grateful: life, connections/friends/family, creativity that makes one desire; others to inspire_kinetically_ "The work which is manipulated looks a little boring to me. I think life is pretty strange anyway. It is wooo, wooo, wooo!" Annie Leibovitz

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

every one loves my dog, he's an equal opportunist magnet. his eyes_are_mesmerizing. Time w/him, makes me smile inside/out.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The world, and the people living on it... Appreciating and supporting locally sustained establishments-food.

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Unlimited stamps on my passport... Unlimited: Life... Uber foodie... I love to smile. Inspire Me. Desire... Selvedge denim, 5" heels and a beanie... Ahh...Sexy.... My beliefs are unquantifiable

For fun

"Fun" is what one aspires..creates...others' can appreciate and/or co-creates. Choices, freedom, exploration. I can give you a list. It's best to simply; Know ME..

Last read

Room service menu, Wallpaper and Rolling Stones.. Steve Jobs autobiography. Fifty Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Other
Languages: English, Other Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral